Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hello Pam Evans Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Cumming, GA 30041 United States

2920 Ronald Reagan Blvd STE 113, Ste 113, Cumming, GA 30041 United States

(678) 778-6551

http://www.hellopamevans.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Services

1827 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 980-9565
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4045 Orchard Rd SE

(770) 955-2000
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

2500 Northwinds Pkwy STE 100

(770) 637-5070
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

6050 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 823-7677
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Services

5180 Lavista Rd

(770) 783-5237
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

11130 State Bridge Rd b106

(678) 367-2100
About

Real Estate and Marketing are my PASSIONS. My job which I take seriously and with great joy, is to help my Client's transactions flow smoothly and successfully. Whether Selling or Buying, I will maximize your results. After running my own successful Marketing agency for 13 years, and working as a marketing executive for well-known companies for 10 years prior, I firmly believe that success for my Real Estate clients requires the same STRATEGIC and targeted MARKETING approach. It's also imperative for a REALTOR to have exceptional NEGOTIATION skills to effectively serve Clients. I am now an ASSOCIATE BROKER with a successful referral-only business. I have lived in the north Atlanta suburbs si

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan Redifer Murphy review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Joan Redifer Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 14:45 PM
Joan Redifer Murphy review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Joan Redifer Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 03:24 AM
We started working with Pam Evans 18 months prior to putting our house on the market. She previewed our home and made suggestions that would help us attract buyers and increase its value. Some were small and subtle, like having the roof cleaned and others were major, like renovations to the master bath and kitchen. Pam guided us to always think about the future buyer and to not make the renovations too personalized. She listed our house in early March after having it staged and beautifully photographed, within 24 hours we had a contract for full asking price. Covid19 threw a crazy twist into our situation and Pam was in constant contact to keep us informed and calm our nerves during an uncertain time. In addition to selling our house, she did fantastic job negotiating the purchase of our new home. We would highly recommend Pam to anyone thinking about buying or selling a home, she is an outstanding realtor that goes above and beyond for her clients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Joan! I loved working with you and Pat, and I'm so happy you love your new home.

Elizabeth Cummings review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Elizabeth Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:59 AM
Pam is absolutely fantastic! I just closed on my first home, and I am so thankful I had Pam through this journey from start to finish. I was very nervous to go through the home buying process, largely because I had never done it before. Pam is extremely knowledgeable, and always made herself available to answer any question I had regardless of the day or time. I never felt pressured to make a decision; instead Pam always made me feel at ease and ultimately I felt confident when it came time to close on the home we chose due to Pam’s guidance and advice. I am so thankful to have had Pam in my corner, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Laura Cummings review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Laura Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:51 AM
Pam is fabulous! I worked with her to purchase my first home and she was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. I had a ton of first home buyer jitters, but Pam explained everything to me thoroughly and never rushed me to make any decisions. She is very knowledgeable of the market and gave me great advice about the value of the properties we looked at. She was very involved in the whole process, including handling the inspection and coordinating repair quotes while I was on vacation. Whenever I’m in the market to buy my next home, she’ll be the agent I call!
Shannon Johnson review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Shannon Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:05 AM
Pam is THE BEST...Period! She is fearless, tenacious, experienced and will work to get the best possible value for your home. In my case, she got me much more value than I dared dream. What must you do to realize great results when you list your home with Pam? Nothing.... except to listen to her experience, step aside and let her & her team go to work for you. Trust her market analysis, her marketing strategy for your property and her staging team (they will make your home look like it's in a magazine!). Clear the clutter they recommend, keep it clean (there will be LOTS of showings) and dream of your next address. What are you waiting for??? Call Pam now; you won't regret it!
Gail Juperko review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Gail Juperko on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 08:55 AM
I worked with Pam to purchase my home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is challenging, but working with Pam made it as painless and straightforward as possible. I highly recommend her.
Michelle Peters Katz review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Michelle Peters Katz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:06 AM
Highly recommend Pam when buying a home. She is very professional, knowledgeable and a great communicator! She made the process of purchasing a new home effortless.
Nazzi Bayhaghi review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Nazzi Bayhaghi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:35 AM
It was great to have Pam as our agent to help us with selling our land. She is very professional and knowledgeable agent and knows how to make the process easy, fun, and fast. Thank you for being an incredible friend!
Katy Venis review for Hello Pam Evans Real Estate
Katy Venis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 20:26 PM
Pam got it done and we got our Lake house with a view! 18 months and from 850 miles away Pam made it happen! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.