Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helga F. Pizio, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
254 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89106

2020 Wellness Way #402, Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 485-5000

https://www.neweyeslasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Helga F. Pizio is certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology and is one of the most experienced practicing ophthalmic surgeons in Southern Nevada. A Fellow of the American College of Surgeons since 1998, Dr. Pizio has been offering her services in Ophthalmology to Las Vegas and the surrounding area since the Fall of 1996. In the Summer of 2008, Dr. Pizio founded New Eyes, a comprehensive eye care facility dedicated to providing patients with advanced eye surgery, treatments to improve visual acuity, and options to prevent vision impairment caused by eye conditions and diseases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
254 reviews
5241
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

11 days ago

11/25/2021, 00:06 AM
Great
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

16 days ago

11/20/2021, 01:19 AM
From start to finish, she and her staff provided excellent service. I couldn't ask for more. They were very thorough and real pros! Dr. Pizio made me feel confident and I am very satisfied with the excellent outcome of this major surgery I underwent She is definitely an expert in this field.
Haze K. review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Haze K. on Healthgrades

18 days ago

11/18/2021, 00:45 AM
Very professional and personable. Explained things well, answered my questions & concerns without making me feel rushed. Office & surgical center staff keep things running smoothly. I felt safe with her care, which is very important to me as my #1 hobby is reading!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/30/2021, 01:52 AM
Excellent…..confident and trustworthy…..
Patricia Simonton review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Patricia Simonton on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/29/2021, 02:28 AM
She was very professional, friendly and did a great job!!
DianneC review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
DianneC on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/19/2021, 02:48 AM
Dr. Pizio removed my cataracts restoring my vision better than ever. Very personable, informative and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/04/2021, 01:42 AM
Efficient, professional, and above all, great results. Highly recommended.
John Pijnappels review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
John Pijnappels on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/02/2021, 02:11 AM
Excellent
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/02/2021, 01:59 AM
Dr. Pizio performed cataract surgery on my wife and my self. She came highly recommended to us by our Optometrist. I would easily recommend her to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.