Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helena Curry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

5255 Mowry Ave, Ste o, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 793-4300

https://helenacurryhairstylist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
About

Brazilian Blowout; Precision cuts; Color and Highlighting, Foil Placements; Hairstyling (flat iron, big curler, roller set, up-do's); Permanent waves (with color and highlights); Smoothing Treatments (Brazilian Treatments); Waxing Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
551
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael D. review for Helena Curry
Michael D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2013, 04:02 AM
Best hair salon in Fremont! If you like cold and pretentious salons you have many choices in the greater L.A. area. Santa Monica Hair Salon however, is not one of them. I have had the pleasure of getting my hair cut at Helena Curry Hair Stylist for more than six years. The salon is staffed by talented professionals committed to customer satisfaction. What I really enjoy about my visits to Helena Curry Hair Stylist is the welcome I receive when I walk through the door. The relaxing atmosphere and attention to detail such as robes to protect your clothing would lead you to believe that you`re in for an expensive visit. Surprisingly, prices are very reasonable and the cost of my haircut is the same today as it was on my first visit. I appreciate the total lack of employee turnover. I can count on a perfect haircut every time. I also do not have to make appointments weeks in advance. If you`re particular about who cuts your hair and prefer a salon with caring people then Helena Curry Hair Stylist is for you.
Marissa J. review for Helena Curry
Marissa J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2013, 01:09 AM
Mission accomplished :) I was invited to the wedding of my ex boyfriend. You can imagine how much I wanted to be the most beautiful girl there. I went to Helena Curry Hair Stylist to make my hair and after the lady finished I couldn't recognize myself in the mirror. I was sooooo beautiful. My ex boyfriend was so surprised when he saw me. And I was so happy. Mission accomplished :)
Bill W. review for Helena Curry
Bill W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 11:51 AM
Keep up the good work!!! Helena Curry Hair Stylist is the best for waxing, facial and threading in Fremont, CA . The staff is very experienced, gentle, does a great job, has good prices, and is very accommodating as well. Keep up the good work!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Isaac S. review for Helena Curry
Isaac S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 10:43 AM
Made my appointment at Helena Curry Hair Stylist over the phone and your staff were very friendly and organised. Service was great and the facial was relaxing and no talking during it! I just think that I will really enjoy coming to your beauty salon.
Kent L. review for Helena Curry
Kent L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 09:57 AM
Friendly and professional! I found the experience very friendly and professional. I really liked being able to lay and relax while having my pedicure. I have tried many salons and have never been overly impressed with any until I tried Helena Curry Hair Stylist!
Kent L. review for Helena Curry
Kent L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 09:07 AM
I found the experience very friendly and professional. I really liked being able to lay and relax while having my pedicure. I have tried many salons and have never been overly impressed with any until I tried Helena Curry Hair Stylist!
Ben F. review for Helena Curry
Ben F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 08:48 AM
I was treated to Helena Curry Hair Stylist for my birthday this year. It was fabulous!!! The atmosphere is so soothing and relaxing. From the moment one walks in and the great smells engross you to the minute one leaves it is a wonderful experience.
Bill W. review for Helena Curry
Bill W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 07:08 AM
Helena Curry Hair Stylist is the best for waxing, facial and threading in Fremont, CA . The staff is very experienced, gentle, does a great job, has good prices, and is very accommodating as well. Keep up the good work!!!
Isaac S. review for Helena Curry
Isaac S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2013, 06:39 AM
I have done my eyebrow threading here at Helena Curry Hair Stylist. The service is very good and the threading is done carefully. I am very happy with their wonderful work. I would recommend this place for nice threading and facials. Also, the price is very reasonable. I think this is the best parlor in Fremont, CA .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.