Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helena Curry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

5255 Mowry Ave, Ste o, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 793-4300

https://helenacurryhairstylist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
About

Brazilian Blowout; Precision cuts; Color and Highlighting, Foil Placements; Hairstyling (flat iron, big curler, roller set, up-do's); Permanent waves (with color and highlights); Smoothing Treatments (Brazilian Treatments); Waxing Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
551
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jules Amaris review for Helena Curry
Jules Amaris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:51 AM
Yes! Helena goes out of her way to compliment your hair with your hairstyle. 5* Quality service!
Rosalin C. review for Helena Curry
Rosalin C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:36 AM
I have been a client of Helenas for 20 years. She does my color highlight and touch ups. She also does a Brazilian Blowout every 6 months and it looks great and lasts.I have a superb relationship with Helena and I trust her with with different style changes. She makes changes to my hair according to the seasons and trends and styles. I don't trust anyone else with my hair like Helena
Rosmon Sidhik review for Helena Curry
Rosmon Sidhik on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:05 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Johnny L Kooy review for Helena Curry
Johnny L Kooy on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 05:43 AM
Adam L. review for Helena Curry
Adam L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 12:35 PM
Beauty Salon Already have told all my friends about Helena Curry Hair Stylist - amazing and fantastic. Just wanted to say the experience was sensational & bliss. My therapist was excellent & the receptionist was very helpful, Thank you!
annanikol689 review for Helena Curry
annanikol689 on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 08:11 AM
Hair Salon First, I have to say, Helena Curry Hair Stylist is FANTASTIC salon!! I`m new in town & had gotten - just a few hours prior - the WORST haircut of my life at a "top-rated" salon (think multi-colored hearse in the Heights). I called Helena Curry Hair Stylist and literally hours later a girl fixed my awful haircut and did so with a smile! I will definitely be back in 6 weeks - highly recommended!!
Artak A. review for Helena Curry
Artak A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 05:14 AM
Very welcoming. Made my initial appointment over the phone and staff were friendly, organised and eager to assist me. Great service, professional atmosphere and friendly staff.
TODD B. review for Helena Curry
TODD B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:07 AM
Hair Salon Girls, you should definitely visit Helena Curry Hair Stylist!!! A magical place! After whole week looking after my kids, cleaning, cooking and working I need a place to relax and this is my paradise. When I am there I forget about all my problems and tasks and it is wonderful. You should try it!
Nikole w. review for Helena Curry
Nikole w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 07:46 AM
Brazilian Blowout Helena Curry Hair Stylist is without a doubt a total expert in the field. Absolute professional yet provides a caring and sincere service which comes from her heart. Helena Curry Hair Stylist wants the very best for you, never once making you feel like a customer - but more like a friend in need of help. My permanent make-up results have far outweighed my expectations. Having had poor results in the past from other beauty salons in Fremont I was hesitant to try again, however after what they have done for me I am so glad I took the chance. I can`t recommend this beauty salon enough. It really does make such a difference to how you feel about your appearance - and positively so. Thanks Helena Curry Hair Stylist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.