Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heinz Salon

Claimed
4.7
99 reviews
|Barbers|Denver, CO 80209

1093 S Gaylord St, Denver, CO 80209

(720) 669-3451

https://heinzsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

Specialties We specialize in Sassoon techniques, European high fashion cuts, colors and highlights. Make your hair your crowning glory with the most royal, world class treatment from our elite team of stylists and color experts. We have been featured in "W" magazine as one of the top U.S Salons, and voted Best Salon in Denver by the A-list. Staffed with stylists that are trained in the latest trends and techniques in the industry - for the best, most cutting edge haircuts, up-do's, colors and highlights! For all your special occasions, or no occasion at all, turn to us to create the look that puts you at center court! History Established in 1989. Heinz Salon has been creating radiant colors

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
581
  
41
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Rogala review for Heinz Salon
John Rogala on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:28 AM
Dion is the best. Really does a great job and cares
Judy Samuelson review for Heinz Salon
Judy Samuelson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 01:41 AM
Such talented stylists and colorists, a positive and friendly atmosphere. I have been going to Heinz for years and he is absolutely the BEST!
Maryellen Pienta review for Heinz Salon
Maryellen Pienta on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:01 AM
The professionalism and attention to detail set this salon apart. Clients are consulted with and a plan is agreed to before any work is done. Cutting is in the Sassoon style and all done with scissors. Straight hair is cut to the perfection. satisfaction is guaranteed.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
RandyandShelly Becker review for Heinz Salon
RandyandShelly Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:56 AM
Got my Color done by Kelly and cut by Heinz and couldn’t be happier. Have been looking for just the right stylist who can give me the perfect color and I finally found her here. Thanks Kelly! Wonderful Salon👍🏻
Bonnie C. review for Heinz Salon
Bonnie C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 16:48 PM
Yesterday, January 21, I had an appt. at Heinz Salon for a color and a cut. The color was done by Jen and as always, she did a fantastic job!! The cut was done by Dion; not a fantastic job whatsoever! Very uneven and not blended at all. When I told him that my left side looked longer than the right, he got very indignant and told me that I wasn’t basing it on the exact same spot as the other side. Here’s where it really gets bad! This afternoon when I called the salon and explained my displeasure, the receptionist assured me that someone other than Dion would remedy the situation and told me that the owner, Mr. Heinz himself would call me. Well, it never happened and now they are closed. Very poor customer service.
Dale S. Betts review for Heinz Salon
Dale S. Betts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:51 AM
I have been going to Heinz for years. I feel as if I have grown up with the incredible staff at Heinz, throughout many changes and years. Heinz employs not only the best of the best at their job, but really great people; caring, proud, talented and a team that always pushes forward with Style and Fashion. Thank You! dale
Lisa Boackle Duvall review for Heinz Salon
Lisa Boackle Duvall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:29 AM
I was in town visiting my sister for a few weeks and needed color and hair cut. Heinz cuts her hair so she made an appointment for me with Nikki. She did a great job! I have curly hair and some stylist just don’t understand how to cut curly hair. She definitely does. Jennifer did my color and I love it! Thank you both for the wonderful job you did! I highly recommend this salon.
Kathy Kummer review for Heinz Salon
Kathy Kummer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:46 AM
Patience-Perfection-Professional I have been seeing Heinz and Mitzi for several years. My cut, style and color exhibits their talent and expertise-doing what they love to do. The entire staff is friendly, hospitable and professional. Precision: never a bad hair day!! Kathy
Robyn Bemis Smith review for Heinz Salon
Robyn Bemis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 13:22 PM
Everyone at this salon is very knowledgeable. Color or cut it doesn’t matter. You will be happy with the results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.