Logo White
Watch Demo

Heiden & Heiden Pa

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33020

2019 Hollywood Blvd # A, #A, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 922-5210

https://www.drheiden.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Miramar Eyecare Center
5.0
(23) · Optometrists

6850 Miramar Pkwy

(954) 961-2200
Eagle Eyecare
5.0
(29) · Optometrists

1380 Coral Ridge Dr

(954) 345-5065
Schroeder Eye Care
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

4375 Belvedere Rd

(561) 242-5115
Senia Bustillo-osborne
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

13676 SW 88th St

(305) 382-8108
Allan Greissman
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Johnson St

(954) 986-6345
Greg Pientka
5.0
(4) · Eyewear & Opticians

640 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 732-8088

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Optometrists - Eyeglasses - Optical Equipment, Machinery & Supplies - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Medical Equipment & Supplies - Contact Lenses

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Millie G on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 04:33 AM
Dr Heiden did a thorough exam, spent time discussing my concerns and had wide array of frames to choose from. I will certainly encourage family and friends to go to his office for their eye care
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:56 AM
Dr. Heiden is a caring and knowledgeable provider. He is always willing to carefully explain his reasons for his prescriptions and the exams are very thorough. My husband and I have been under his care for 25 years and would not consider seeing anyone else. I highly recommend him and his daughter Alexa, also a talented optometrist, to anyone needing eye care.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 01:16 AM
I have been visiting Dr Heiden office for over 10 years. Love the staff. Great service. Very thorough and friendly doctors. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:16 AM
Been seeing Dr. Heiden for almost 30 years. He is a wonderful doctor that takes the time to talk about any eye problems you have. He answers all questions. Treats you like a person...not a patient...meaning he really cares about you and wants to make sure you understand everything before you leave. He is not trying to push you out the door to get to the next patient. Staff is great, office is clean. Great variety of glasses. Would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new eye doctor.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:28 AM
Great office in downtown Hollywood. Doc took time to talk to me about my eye health and explained different options. This is what all medical care should be like. Love that it is local business that has been around for a long time and not a big box store type of environment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.