Logo White
Watch Demo

Hector Framing & Gallery

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Consumer Services|Gainesville, FL 32601

702 W University Ave, Gainesville, FL 32601

(352) 271-4243

http://www.hectorframing.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom art, picture, jersey, diploma and memorabilia framing. We also offer art preservation and original fine art for sale in our gallery. "Ever notice other shops constantly offering up to 60% off framing? Allow me to offer you the finest quality custom frames built by experienced picture framers and designed by true artists to showcase your work, whether original art, diplomas, or posters at prices and design that will always beat any competitor's quote, guaranteed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Scott on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:50 AM
I had done business with Hector years ago and also with Don when he was at Central Office Supply.
Having both of them in one place is beyond awesome!
Bryan Cooke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:53 AM
Hector did a great job with these two prints! They look great!
👍
TJ Palmieri on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 04:36 AM
I would not trust my artwork to anyone else! Hector framed every piece we have hanging in Madrina’s. I trust him completely and they work quickly over there. Great turnaround time for top notch work! 10/10
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ben Abo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 04:12 AM
This is just one of a number. This specialty came from Down Under, special mountain & glass & all. THANK YOU!! Otis & I love it!
Frederick Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 01:27 AM
Enoch Nadler on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 05:07 AM
My experience with Hector Picture Framing was fantastic. Hector is an artist at what he does and he knows his stuff. Not only will he put your art in the perfect frame but he will also pay attention to the smallest details and this is what makes his work so special. Hector is the best in the business and I highly recommend him!
Steve Bradbury on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 03:39 AM
Hector did a fabulous job framing all the pieces in my first solo show, at the Santa Fe President’s Hall. My work has never looked better. Not only did he cut me a good deal, he had great suggestions regarding the format and presentation. I’ll go to him for all my future shows.
Son Hai Vo on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 05:32 AM
Hector helped me frame my first piece in my art collecting journey. He was more than kind and gave me expert advice and guidance. The entire team there were delightful and a breathe of fresh air. You could tell their passion in their work. I couldn't recommend him and his team more!
Jimmy Tang on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 01:52 AM
Excellent job, i was impress with the quality and detailed work on one of my old diplomas, elegant and modern. 100% recommend Hector Framing, i will bring more to get them done. thank you Hector
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.