Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather Turey, Lmft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

600 Chestnut St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 462-5559

http://tureypsychotherapy.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

4020 Moorpark Avenue Suite 204 San Jose CA 95117

(408) 247-9914

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

617 Veterans Blvd

(650) 366-6800
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

935 Middlefield Rd

(650) 704-5111
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3015 Hopyard Rd

(925) 400-8678
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1220 University Dr #201

(650) 714-7427
5.0
(4) · Counseling & Mental Health

881 Fremont Ave

(650) 980-5015

7 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Heather Turey, LMFT I'm committed to the process of helping people discover and integrate the deeper personal truths which underlie symptoms and issues. I work with depression & other mood disorders, eating disorders, spiritual identity, addiction recovery. 25 yrs of experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley L. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Ashley L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2013, 08:16 AM
Don't hesitate to recommend her Heather is a personable, professional, caring, and effective, psychologist who helped me through a difficult time. I recommend her without hesitation.
Harry A. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Harry A. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 08:27 AM
Glad we went there It was our first time going to a therapist and admittedly was a little nervous. We hit a bump in the road just about the time when we had our first child; big surprise. Being busy people we just found it hard to make the time to talk and when we did we had one or two places where the conversations didn't get anywhere. Our therapy experience with our RCC therapist was analogous to parking a car. There is a blind spot that we just couldn't see from inside the car. Our therapist in a gentle and direct way was able to see the tree we where about to hit and direct us in another way. I figure that it just helps sometimes to have a third party opinion or insight. So glad we did it. The cool thing is our therapist spent a lot of time on helping us take what we learned in session and encouraged us to do it at home. We didn't go for very long, but are eternally gratefully.
Harry A. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Harry A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 07:05 AM
Wonderful psychotherapist I've been seeing Heather Turey for about a year and she is a wonderful woman. Not only is she obviously training in the specialty area of psychotherapy but is also very knowledgeable about all aspects of life and able to offer her opinion on a variety of subjects.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Margarita H. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Margarita H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 03:59 AM
Wonderful to work with I've been seeing Heather Turey LMFT for a few months now. She's been extremely helpful in working with me through some tough issues. Some are current situations and some are early childhood trauma issues. I find her to be extremely empathetic, patient and on point when I ask for candid advice. You'll be at ease and she's wonderful to work with.
Bill O. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Bill O. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:46 AM
Awesome Psychotherapist Heather Turey is awesome. Going to therapy for the first time can be tough but she makes you feel very comfortable and is an amazing listener. She has awesome stories and is a wealth of both physiological knowledge and life advice.
Daffney J. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Daffney J. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/03/2011, 07:58 AM
A very helpful counselor Heather Turey was recommended to me by a friend of mine who had been going there for some time. My experience with Heather was fully positive and she managed to help me get over the problems in my marriage.
Heather T. review for Heather Turey, Lmft
Heather T. on JudysBook

11 years ago

08/06/2010, 08:28 AM
Review Heather Turey, LMFT offers marriage and couples' counseling, mental health therapy, psychotherapy in Capitola, CA. You can call her at (831) 462-5559.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.