Logo White
Watch Demo

Heather Spader

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 520, Ste 520, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 265-3500

https://www.jdch.com/physicians/s/spader-heather-s

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Emergency Medicine

630 Golden Harbour Dr

(561) 395-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

2830 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 561-4300
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8201 W Broward Blvd

(954) 473-6600
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5258 Linton Blvd # 102

(561) 495-0337
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

7150 W 20th Ave # 103

(305) 556-3313
About

Dr. Heather Spader, MD is a pediatric neurosurgery specialist in Hollywood, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. She specializes in pediatric neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Awesome doctor on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 10:40 AM
Really loved Dr. Spader and how well she took care of our son from beginning to end.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 08:06 AM
Dr.Spader is excellent!
Overall a good experience on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:29 AM
Ease of scheduling was excellent and the office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Spader explained the medical conditions in detail and answered all of our questions and concerns. We would recommend her to family/ friends and anyone who needed a neurosurgeon.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Thank You on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 06:01 AM
You guys are great! Thank you!
Amazing Doctor on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 13:56 PM
We love Dr. Spader and her entire staff!
Feel so much better on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 08:44 AM
I feel so much better mentally after speaking with Dr. Spader about my concerns.
Great Doctor on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/17/2019, 12:58 PM
It was our very first visit and the appointment went well. Dr. Spader answered all of our questions and concerns. Everything was great from Dr. Spader including the staff.
Best Doctor on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:32 AM
Keep up the good work Dr. Spader and staff
5 stars on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 15:05 PM
Dr. Spader was excellent. Latoya the medical assistant was so awesome, Esther the secretary went above and beyond, Triana the medical assistant was excellent at listening to my concerns. Thank you for everything! :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.