Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather Richmond, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dermatologists|Houston, TX 77030 United States

6400 Fannin St, Suite 2720, Houston, TX 77030 United States

(713) 900-3900

https://www.dermlasersurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

1310 34th St N

(409) 948-8557
About

Heather Richmond, MD is a board-certified dermatologist at Dermatology & Laser Surgery Center in Houston, Texas. Dr. Richmond is highly experienced in medical and cosmetic dermatology and has been recognized by “America’s Top Dermatologists” and as a “Top Doctor” by Texas Monthly. She is dedicated to providing advanced treatments for a variety of conditions. Dermatology & Laser Surgery Center offers comprehensive dermatology services, including cosmetic injectables and laser skin procedures, as well as treatment for skin cancer, scars, veins, birthmarks, acne, rosacea, and more. Visit our website to learn more about Dr. Richmond or contact us to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel Brownhill review for Heather Richmond, MD
Rachel Brownhill on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/08/2022, 12:21 PM
Dr Richmond is an outstanding Dermatologist!. She is highly knowledgeable and has such skill and wisdom. She has a wonderful bed side manner and has helped me with many skin issues over the years. She has also helped me feel much better about how I look especially after having such a complex medical history. I look and feel so much better! Highly recommend her and her wonderful staff.
Michael Sigman review for Heather Richmond, MD
Michael Sigman on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2021, 01:06 AM
I see Dr Richmond for routine checks and minor cosmetic procedures. She is unfailingly detailed, professional, and thorough. Strong recommendation.
Vicki review for Heather Richmond, MD
Vicki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 12:16 PM
Dr. Richmond recommended the best treatment to help my 66 year old face look more youthful. She was gentle and encouraging and I walked out feeling like a younger woman. I can’t wait to put makeup on my refreshed face each day.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lucio (Lou) Leal review for Heather Richmond, MD
Lucio (Lou) Leal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:15 AM
My recent appointment with Dr Richmond was for a removal of a seborrheic keratosis skin face growth as well as annual skin exam. Dr Richmond always takes the time to explain what she will be doing, what I can expect and inquires if I have any questions as she goes about her work. She is a top rated professional and cares deeply about the quality of her work.
amy jozwiak review for Heather Richmond, MD
amy jozwiak on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 03:40 AM
Great visit. Polite, nice staff & on time appt.
SHIRLEY SIMMONS review for Heather Richmond, MD
SHIRLEY SIMMONS on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:10 AM
I visit Dr Richmond today and she has excellent bed side manners.She listen to your concerns and she is very knowledgeable in her field.I hope to have a long Doctor Patient relationship with her.Dr Richmond is just simply !!!!!Awesome!!!!
Korinne review for Heather Richmond, MD
Korinne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:17 AM
I've been seeing another dermatologist for several years now and was a little apprehensive trying a new physician. I'm glad that I went since I really like her and highly recommend. The office staff was friendly and everyone seemed like they were enjoying their jobs and happy. I'll definitely go back again.
Kelly review for Heather Richmond, MD
Kelly on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:53 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Richmond when she was with Katy Dermatology. I found her to be extremely thorough and aggressive when doing my full body checks for skin cancer. She found a mole that I would never have thought was even suspicious but she removed it and turns out it was a melanoma. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Now that I know she is back in Katy, I will be seeing her on my next visit when due.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback. We strive to be as thorough as we can with each patient's visit, just as we would expect for a member of our family.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.