Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather L Trapheagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

1224 Del Prado Blvd S, Ste a, Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

(239) 573-3937

https://fullspectrumfamilyvision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(246) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937
4.9
(89) · Optometrists

4120 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 542-2020
4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367
About

Trapheagen Heather L OD is located at 1224 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL. This business specializes in Eyewear, Optometry and Opticians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Heather L Trapheagen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 07:57 AM
Heather is very thorough and explains things well.
Brigitte Freed review for Heather L Trapheagen
Brigitte Freed on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/19/2022, 13:22 PM
I used to think she was great but the cashier took a cash payment from me when the computer was down & never credited my account. When I asked the office manager to ask the staff that was there if they remembered, who took my cash she said she did, I then asked her to check the cameras, perhaps they misplaced it as the computers were down & change from under the register - she also said she did BUT SHE CLEARLY DID NOT or they would have seen me at the counter holding 3 $20 saying that if they had a $10 I could pay cash or I would have to use a credit card - they gave me a $10 from under the counter - NOT out of the register ...When I called to inquire why I received a bill her office manager Yanicka, right off the bat called me a liar and was exceptionally rude & unprofessional. She went out of her way to put me, a client of over 4 years OUT, in the middle of treatment for a swollen eye - very unprofessional. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone anymore! AND Dr. Trapheagen never
Respond to negative reviews
Gary review for Heather L Trapheagen
Gary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:34 AM
Extremely thorough, understanding and patient. Understood double vision issues. Referred to specialist for a recent condition requiring surgery. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Richard review for Heather L Trapheagen
Richard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 18:53 PM
My wife and I have been coming to spectrum vision for a few years now and we are always happy with the variety of frames to chose from and the choices in prices. They are friendly and very professional , I would definitely recommend Dr. Trapheagen she cares!
Anonymous review for Heather L Trapheagen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:29 PM
Excellent professional. Very friendly, she takes very good care of her patients.
Mike G review for Heather L Trapheagen
Mike G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 16:59 PM
Not only has Dr. Heather taken care of my eye care, but also of my wife's and both sons while they were still living with us. We have total confidence in her very thorough exams and her recommendations concerning our eye care. We have recommended her to many others over the years.
Cheryl A. review for Heather L Trapheagen
Cheryl A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 20:36 PM
Doctor Heather is professional, prompt with appointments, attentive and takes time to listen to any concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.