Logo White
Watch Demo

Heather Brown DDS Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28277

7825 Ballantyne Commons Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 544-2141

http://www.hbrowndds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Heather J Brown, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Charlotte, NC. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5190
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 185 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:20 AM
My visits are always pleasant. Excellent staff, very friendly, kind, personable and professional.
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 16:24 PM
Have been relying on this team for all of our family's dental care needs for approximately 3+ years and we have been and remain very pleased. Its one of those great experiences where the combination of superior professional training, cutting edge technology, deep experience, sincere friendliness and absolute devotion to excellent outcomes all come together to comprise an extraordinary result. Just admire them all but particularly Sandra Doss, my hygienist and Dr. James Wells, my Dentist.
Jie L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 05:17 AM
Received great service from Lauren, patient. professional, thorough, and details, and thank you Christine calling me to move up the appointment. Great teamwork..
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joan H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/16/2020, 02:39 AM
As usual all was great. I love my dentist! For 25 years I have been coming there as well as John.💙
Gilberto G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 06:24 AM
As always it is a pleasure to visit the practice of South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. The entire staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Christina the Office Manager is a real good asset to that dental office, as she keeps the staff and office very neatly organized and the patients informed of any change in schedules. You never have to wait to be seen as they are very much right on time to the minute..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:25 AM
My experience with Dr. Wells & Sandra is always the best! They truly care about you and your dental health!
Marion D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 06:41 AM
Great service and felt comfortable.
Dianne B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/16/2019, 09:04 AM
Sandra was great! I enjoy going to this office. Dr. Wells is awesome and has an awesome staff.
Judy G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Always professional and thorough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.