Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heart and Vascular of Central Texas: Henry Lucid, MD

Claimed
3.2
70 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

16010 Park Valley Dr Ste 200, Suite 200, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 206-2999

https://www.heartvasculartexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(787) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(365) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
4.5
(32) · Cardiologists

4314 Medical Pkwy #200

(512) 454-1110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heart and Vascular of Central Texas offers expert diagnosis and treatment for conditions of the heart and circulatory system. Distinguished cardiologist Henry Lucid, MD, and his team provide care to patients at three convenient locations in Cedar Park, Round Rock, and Georgetown, Texas. The team offers comprehensive diagnostic services and cutting-edge cardiovascular imaging technologies. Tests and scans they carry out include echocardiography, vascular ultrasound, computed tomography (CT) angiography, cardiac magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), electrocardiography (EKG), and perfusion imaging.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
70 reviews
536
  
41
  
34
  
23
  
126
  
  • 35 Reviews3.4Google
  • 21 Reviews2.2Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.3RateMDs
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry L. on BirdEye

11 days ago

04/06/2021, 11:32 AM
5 Stars The last six one star reviews are not our patients. We crossed referenced both of our medical record systems and have never seen any of these people or have these names in our records. There is an Internet agitator or Internet troll out there trying to Blackmail me. Please look back at our old reviews and you will see that these are not consistent. We have legal action pending to have them removed and will let you know further as that investigation goes on. If anyone has any information about who these people might be or who is doing this a reward is being offered.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/21/2021, 02:06 AM
His “office manager” is horrible. She is very rude and is there to collect a paycheck. She will ask to collect thousands of dollars and not explain anything. If she is the office manager she should be friendlier and more helpful. Instead she will talk bad about you and whisper to the other staff. She left my mom waiting and didn’t bother to help her while we waited for Lucinda nurse to help us. Dr Lucíd is always in a hurry and rushing. He is always all over the place and on his phone. He will make inappropriate jokes. He will run thousands of dollars of testing and dance around a diagnosis to confuse you into needing more unnecessary testing. The two most important people in the practice are a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:15 AM
Very friendly. Great staff.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/27/2020, 11:26 AM
He had trouble keeping my medical history straight. He confused me with someone else. It was tedious and dangerous. I need a heart specialist who knows what they’re doing and is on the ball. This doctor is not the right person.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/11/2020, 08:11 AM
He was in too much of a hurry to listen to my symptoms. He just had his staff run tests. Then he told me I was fine. Then I still felt bad and so I got a second opinion. They said I wasn't fine.
Respond to negative reviews
FB on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/16/2020, 04:20 AM
Dr. Lucid spent 5minutes with me, didn’t check my blood pressure or listen to my heart. He charged my insurance company thousands of dollars for this visit. The health care system is broken and Dr. Lucid is part of the problem.
Respond to negative reviews
K on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Dr. Lucid is not dependable or consistent. He tells you he will call you back with your results then you don’t hear from him. Then you call for them and he doesn’t return your calls. Every time you see him you get a different person, sometimes serious and distant, sometimes hyper and talking about random things. I can’t anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
JL on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/27/2020, 01:33 AM
Since I’m retired his schedule hasn’t been much of a problem. He seems to do okay by me. I ain’t dead yet! He’s a funny guy. Kinda like a used car salesman, friendly but superficial.
JB on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/15/2020, 14:25 PM
Came on here to write a different review but saw Dr. Lucid’s responses to people complaining about his availability. Those hours are the hours his office is open and his secretary answers the phone. He is frequently not in the office seeing patients or available to pass information through the secretary. It is very frustrating. The answering service is a joke. You may get a call back 2 hours later from a doctor who doesn’t know you or have access to your chart, who will tell you they can’t diagnose you over the phone and to go to emergency.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.