Logo White
Watch Demo

Hearing Systems

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77084

16103 West Little York Road, Ste F, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 855-8916

https://www.hearingsystemsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Audiologist

3301 W Davis St Ste E

(936) 788-2212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4550 Sweetwater Blvd Suite A

(281) 277-7272

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Audiologist

4544 Post Oak Pl Dr #380

(713) 255-0035

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(40) · Healthcare

17099 Texas Ave #200

(281) 332-4575

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(48) · Audiologist

234 W Cedar Bayou Lynchburg Rd

(281) 420-8033

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Hearing Aids & Assistive Devices - Audiologists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica N. Griffin-White on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:43 AM
I been there 2009 my audiology max McCarthy hes a awesome man and very sweet!!!!! He can sign language very well i loves him very much ave to be patient with him hearing system place is very nice!!!!! I hope they’re keep running business 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Rose Bonaduce on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:57 AM
Very professional. Staff friendly and helpful.
Edgar Israel Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:13 AM
great people to have look in your ears, very professional and courteous.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Randy Bull Downey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:28 AM
Denzil Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Doug Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:18 AM
Dr. Wall was very helpful in getting my hearing evaluated and letting me demo the hearing aids, financing the hearing devises and following up with me to make sure they are working for me. Very much appreciated.
Debbie Willard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Max is great with people like me. He knows what he is doing. And if he doesn't know what to do, he is not afraid to get help elsewhere. There products are at the same price or a little cheaper than the stores or online. Just recently, I had to order hearing aids batteries from them because no one has the type and size of the same. I had this size a long time ago when I was first fitted in Phoenix, Arizona. I have been to so many audiologists but in my opinion, Max is the greatest of them all.
Kim Majeski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:17 AM
This place is not very dependable as far as ordering you items correctly the first time. The owner now what I've been told now precious owner has no respect or compassion for his clients.
Jean LaBelle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:22 AM
I was using loaner aids and my old streamer since mine had been sent in for repair. They had been returned, but we were waiting for Max to return to the office so he could program them. Well, my old streamer I was using "died" completely. That meant I had no way to hear on my phone and Mas wasn't due back for another week. Marty stepped in and helped me get my new streamer programmed at another hearing facility that they work with so I would have phone capability until I could get my aids programmed a week later. Marty was texting me (since I couldn't hear on my phone) and totally took charge of the situation, resulting in a happy camper customer! Marty is a very competent employee and Hearing Systems is the best! No wonder I've been going there for about 30 years... :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.