Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Teeth Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Dentists|Port Orchard, WA 98367 United States

417 SW Sedgwick Rd #101, Ste 101, Port Orchard, WA 98367 United States

(360) 329-4657

http://www.healthyteethdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
About

General Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Root Canal treatment, Crowns, Bridges, Partial Dentures, Full Dentures, Extractions, Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5308
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danya Kloser review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Danya Kloser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 13:39 PM
Again, always a great experience. I’m still nervous about going to the dentist, once I get there and relax, things flow smoothly and with ease. Definitely sticking with healthy teeth dental for as long as they are around. 😊
Dennis DeGeus review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Dennis DeGeus on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 09:46 AM
Just had a teeth cleaning today. Very safe, sterile procedure! Very friendly, competent experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Dennis for those kind words. Patient and staff safety is very important to us. We strive to provide an ultimate experience to all our patients.

Patty Lystad review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Patty Lystad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 07:57 AM
This dentist clinic is the best. They are very gentle and thorough.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Samantha Georgson review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Samantha Georgson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 13:51 PM
The staff is friendly. Jessica is amazing. She continually makes sure I am doing okay during the whole appointment. Gives me great advice on how to care for my teeth.
Pam Sloan Richard review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Pam Sloan Richard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 03:12 AM
Nice ,efficient , great care since I have anxiety going to the Dentist ! Always return your calls in a timely manner 😉
Marianne Richards review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Marianne Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 19:39 PM
I hate to floss, yes. Hate it. But these cheerleards are just what I needed to get me on track. I kinda feel bad if I miss a day, hahaha. anyway, the whole team is great. I left my wallet at home once and they were the best, like it was no big deal and with no hesitation told me to pay when I found it.
Wayne McKenna review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Wayne McKenna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:43 AM
Great care great service love going to the dentist
Angeline Cidot review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Angeline Cidot on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 04:58 AM
Best experience in dental care. The staff is wonderful
Johnette Fabra review for Healthy Teeth Dental Care
Johnette Fabra on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 04:44 AM
Wonderful experience with doctor and staff. They are comforting and shares what they doing every step of the way. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.