Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Shine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Dentists|Parker, CO 80134 United States

19541 E Parker Square Dr, Parker, CO 80134 United States

(303) 808-3209

https://www.healthysmilesshine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Healthy Smiles Shine Dental Hygiene & Teeth Whitening offers affordable preventative dental hygiene services (like child and adult dental cleanings, dental xrays, teeth whitening, and periodontal maintenance). Liz Miller, owner & operator, has 19 years experience in dental hygiene. Being in network with Delta Dental of CO and a Medicaid and CHP+ provider as well, allows us to help those with and without insurance. Find us in Parker behind Vitamin Cottage off Hilltop and Parker road. Mobile services are also available! If you desire the cleanest teeth in town for a reasonable price, then come see us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bill Warga review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Bill Warga on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 13:03 PM
Liz has taken care of me for many years and has always been helpful in guiding my dental decisions. Her knowledge of the industry and incorporating new technologies has always been a welcome breath of fresh air.
Alexandra Mlynarczyk review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Alexandra Mlynarczyk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:51 AM
🤩Liz is THE BEST! She is gentle & meticulous! I’m so happy I’ve found my forever dental home🥰
Jacob Konold review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Jacob Konold on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 12:13 PM
I've never had a more pleasant dental experience. Best dental establishment around, hands down. Liz is kind and 100% honest about your situation.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Susan Alley review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Susan Alley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:50 AM
they are very caring the doc did a great job and takes extra care to be extra sensitive as to not cause more pain . friendly fun personality
Ronny Tucker review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Ronny Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:33 AM
This is a wonderful dental hygienist . My husband needef a deep cleaning as he hadn't been to the dentist in a while. other dentists wanted $1000 for this but she has a new way of doing it that is just great and far less expensive. Very personable!
Tiffany Clifford review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Tiffany Clifford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 08:09 AM
They are absolutely wonderful!
Oksana Pestova review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Oksana Pestova on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:22 AM
Great Service, affordable prices and friendly staff!! Liz the owner is very knowledgeable and attentive to details! I recommend this place and me and my Fiance are customers for life!😁
Ben Fry review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Ben Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:24 AM
Quick and efficient Liz never disappoints always a great experience!!’
Marc Thomas review for Healthy Smiles Shine
Marc Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:50 AM
I had a fantastic experience. Liz provides a great service and her hours are very convenient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.