Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Habits Wellness Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

2201 N Government Way suite d, # D, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 665-9951

https://healthyhabitswellness.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

693 W Canfield Ave

(208) 209-6170
5.0
(21) · Medical Centers

1250 West N Northwood Center Ct ste B

(208) 765-1250

4 people are looking at this business

About

Healthy Habits Wellness Clinic in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho offers comprehensive wellness services, including Medical Weight Loss, Bioidentical Hormone Therapy, Stem Cell Therapy and High Definition Body Sculpting treatments. Our primary focus is to acheive overall wellness with a functional medicine approach and services to achieve and maintain optimal health, build confidence and improve performance. With over 25 years of clinic experience, the team at Healthy Habits Wellness Clinic takes pride in helping its patients achieve a happier, healthier and more sustainable lifestyle. The staff focuses on nutrition as the primary building block for good health. Dr. Allan Jeffery's simple mantra "the l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Tucker on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 08:58 AM
Why I like and work at Healthy Habits... Healthy Habits is about learning the Healthy Habit that works for your body, not against it. We have the resources to help get you there. There is no two bodies exactly the same. There is not a “one size fits all.” This is not a diet... it’s a lifestyle! Walk the journey and learn the response to the “new” healthy you. We love the opportunity to walk with you and work together as a team towards success! We each have our own journey to walk but we don’t have to do it alone.
Stephanie Brooke Tewalt on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 14:41 PM
I love that they are always so motivating. Plus the fact that they are always introducing new services. the vitamin booster bar is one of my favorites!! would definitely recommend them for weightloss.
Della Kennon on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 11:28 AM
Easy weight loss program !
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Melissa Louise Sines on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 10:20 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences at Healthy Habits in CDA! The staff is always so friendly ,as well as very helpful, and I always leave there feeling good about myself and motivated!! :)
Sisto Zavala on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 07:47 AM
Was a little bit skeptical at first because I thought this was a women's clinic of some sorts. I got it totally wrong and glad I went in. * My wife and I started together ( we are about half way through the program we started on) and have been losing weight, we are excited! *They have super friendly and welcoming staff who have always made us believe they are for us in our weight loss journey. * They have always been up front and honest with us by letting us know our responsibilities also. *If you have had trouble with weight loss, like us, this is the place to go and would highly recommend this office location because they are the bomb. Thank you Healthy Habits CDA for helping us change our lives! Sisto Z
Kayla DeTienne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:52 AM
This is my favorite part of my fitness! My supplements from healthy habits give me energy and keep my weight where I want it!! 5-100s of pounds this is the best place for weight and health goals to be achieved!!
Leslie Hardwick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 07:41 AM
I participated in their program last January and it was the best decision I made. I started my journey at 265 pounds, the biggest I've ever been! Today I'm at 201lbs and still shedding the pounds. I am able to run and play basketball with my kids again and even though I'm not at my goal yet, I'm happy and love my body. With the help of their awesome staff I was able to make some lifestyle changes that continue to help me well past the end of my program. If you're just starting your journey, don't give up! It's worth it and their programs work! Thank you for all your support and encouragement! �
Veronica Adams Heitstuman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:43 PM
Im excited to be on this Healthy Habits journey! Everyone there is Awesome. They care about helping you achieve your healthier lifestyle goals! 5/1/2018
Nate Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:13 AM
The staff at this clinic is top notch! If you're ready to make real change in your life make this stop #1. Gooooo Healthy Habits!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.