Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Contractors|Daly City, CA 94015

235 Westlake Ctr, Ste 188, Daly City, CA 94015

(415) 513-3591

http://healthy-ductcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sandium
5.0
(63) · Contractors

1045 N 10th St

(408) 894-9072

2 people are looking at this business

Your Appliance Refrigeration & Hvac Repair
5.0
(14) · Contractors

1872 Latham St

(650) 242-0022

1 person is looking at this business

Cal-neva Environmental Systems
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1053 Shary Cir

(925) 687-9980

1 person is looking at this business

Cal Comfort
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4517 Bell Ct

(510) 377-5662

1 person is looking at this business

Stuckert Heating & Sheet Metal
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7144 Mission St

(650) 755-1881
Old Bridge Heating and Cooling
5.0
(19) · Contractors

1370 Joyner Ct

(408) 259-2585

About

Healthy Duct Cleaning We are a leading HVAC company located in San Francisco. Our professional equipment is the industry's finest and powerful devices to ensure that we are offering the best service to you. We work with both residential and commercial clients throughout the San Francisco Bay area. We also provide insulation installation and replacement, duct installation, maintenance repair, dryer vent cleaning, furnace/AC installation and replacement, and residential attic cleaning. We do not work with subcontractors and provide all the employees with company trucks, tools, and materials. You can rest assure knowing that the condition of your home or office will be treated with respect and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Baleli on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 04:07 AM
They are amazing, really care about their clients. Professional crew. Good work guys
Sheli Hen on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 08:16 AM
Thank you very much for your amazing service!
Finally my kids and I are not suffering from allergies and runny nose!
אדוי בל on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:16 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
talia l. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:34 AM
So glad we decided to have our air ducts cleaned and hired these guys! We just moved into our place and knew we needed the ducts cleaned. We called and were lucky enough to get an appointment right away. Thanks, sam, for explaining the whole deep cleaning process to us especially since our home is brand new and we have kids to keep safe and healthy. We'll see you again for our next cleaning!
osi f. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:37 AM
Very easy to work with. They answered all my questions. Two technicians arrived approximately 20 minutes before their appointed time. Both technicians are very personable and funny while also being knowledgeable and courteous. Very profesional. Showed me videos and pictures. I did not feel like they were just out to get my money. This is a major concern for senior citizens. They even gave me a senior discount. Completed their work efficiently and quickly, took about two whole hours to finish the job. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
sam c. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/13/2015, 06:24 AM
i will give healthy duct cleaning company 10 star if i can . they are great did excellent job for air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning .
very professional technician highly recommend !!!
Sam Levi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 06:20 AM
My favorite company . Good service . Quick respond. If you need air duct cleaning the are the one for sure!!!!
Shlomi Ohana on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 04:41 AM
I highly recommend this company. The did very good job the clean my dryer vent and clean my filter to . Good technician they explain everything to me as its supposed to be . !
Yair Levi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 03:06 AM
I use this company for my air duct cleaning and my furnace as well , the did excellent job the clean everything . Good service highly recommended!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.