Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Delights

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Nutritionists|North Charleston, SC 29483 United States

805 N Cedar St, North Charleston, SC 29483 United States

(843) 851-8332

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1514 Mathis Ferry Rd #207

(843) 670-1997
5.0
(113) · Massage Therapy

714 St Andrews Blvd

(843) 573-9333
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

215 E Bay St #403E

(917) 837-3547
About

Wellness Coaches, Weight Loss Challenge 8 Week Class $35, Protein Shakes & Nutritional Supplements, Complete Body Analysis and Weight Loss

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray Searan review for Healthy Delights
Ray Searan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 06:04 AM
Absolutely amazing and wonderful place! My only regret is not finding it sooner! Thank you Denise for being so gracious!
Ray Searan review for Healthy Delights
Ray Searan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 02:33 AM
Absolutely amazing and wonderful place! My only regret is not finding it sooner! Thank you Denise for being so gracious!
Lauren Stewart Dudley review for Healthy Delights
Lauren Stewart Dudley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 05:55 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Latonia Wilson review for Healthy Delights
Latonia Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:12 AM
Azureroth review for Healthy Delights
Azureroth on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 01:21 AM
The shakes are great, comes with a free wonderfully flavored iced tea, and a shot of Aloe water. A great refreshing stop over. You might even make a new friend as the customers are just as friendly as the owner and staff!
Christina Sulser review for Healthy Delights
Christina Sulser on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 07:35 AM
Casey Grooms review for Healthy Delights
Casey Grooms on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 04:36 AM
Great fun and awesome healthy shakes and tea every day.
Misty Hardee Mccann review for Healthy Delights
Misty Hardee Mccann on Facebook

9 years ago

01/18/2014, 01:01 AM
Suzy Torres review for Healthy Delights
Suzy Torres on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.