Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

32738 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

(248) 615-1381

https://www.healthsourcechiro.com/farmington/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

5761 W Maple Rd

(248) 626-6892
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
About

Our Farmington, MI chiropractic team is excited to show you the type of care that will not only get you out of pain, but change your life. With changing healthcare and lifestyles, it's more important than ever to get yourself out of pain and started down a journey of true health!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bruce Van Dike review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Bruce Van Dike on Facebook

8 months ago

06/06/2022, 06:56 AM
Dr Mattila and staff are great, always a pleasure and work with me, especially when I am late to my appointment! I have progressed well with my neck and back treatment plan. Decompression treatment is great!
Vickie Krigner review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Vickie Krigner on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2022, 04:58 AM
Helping with frozen shoulders and feeling lots of relief!
Jackie Korreck Getz review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Jackie Korreck Getz on Facebook

8 months ago

06/02/2022, 01:01 AM
Dr. Mattila and his staff are wonderful! They are accommodating and really listen to your needs. I’ve been to several chiropractors and I am done looking! They are great!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Travis Parsons review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Travis Parsons on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2022, 11:01 AM
Christine is so outgoing and pleasant and dr mattila is amazing I have never felt this good in my life
Sharon Nawrot Knapp review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Sharon Nawrot Knapp on Facebook

8 months ago

05/25/2022, 18:10 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Mattila for many years and have been so pleased.
Jeni Calibeo Michalski review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Jeni Calibeo Michalski on Facebook

8 months ago

05/23/2022, 07:00 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mattilla for about 10 years! He’s amazing! He cares about his patients well being and overall health! He does not make you schedule unnecessary appointments like previous chiropractors I’ve seen. His staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate!
Cindy Winter review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Cindy Winter on Facebook

8 months ago

05/19/2022, 14:22 PM
Dr. Matilla is the bomb! I was so nervous about seeing a chiropractor for the first time but he put me at ease immediately and has helped me so much. His staff is amazing as well!
Banani Bose Dey review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Banani Bose Dey on Facebook

8 months ago

05/16/2022, 05:38 AM
I will highly recommend place to all . Dr Matti and staff are pretty good and nice warm people. My back and neck pain got better once I started treatment and now days I feel awesome.
Gloria Bielicki review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Farmington
Gloria Bielicki on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2021, 18:09 PM
Dr. Mattila is a God send!! I am so grateful to be a patient of his. I've been going to Dr. Mattila since February 2020. I have Parkinson’s disease so I suffer from chronic muscle and joint stiffness along with sciatic and hip issues. He has customized a personal treatment plan for my specific needs as he does for everyone! I'm not just a number or a chart here. I really feel that he builds a personal professional relationship with his patients! He takes the time to get to k… See more
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.