Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthquest Wellness Cent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
170 reviews
|Medical Spas|Titusville, FL 32796

1526 Garden St, Titusville, FL 32796

(321) 267-8141

https://www.healthquestwellnesscenter.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Wellness

515 N Park Ave #116

(407) 280-9695

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(385) · Wellness

11268 S Apopka Vineland Rd

(407) 465-1995
4.9
(66) · Medical Spas

5466 Village Drive Suite C2

(321) 720-5473

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer natural health therapeutic services to the community in a nurturing, relaxing, and uplifting environment. The HealthQuest professional team is a highly experienced accredited group of therapists committed to excellence and healing the whole person: mind, body and spirit. HealthQuest has served as a community leader in complementary therapeutic services for over 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
170 reviews
5144
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 06:44 AM
Every time I come I get up massage and it is awesome every time
Andrew Pollard on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 10:15 AM
Today I got a deep tissue message by Michael Jones. I had some pretty tight spots and knots in my back and shoulders that he was able to work out. I only got a hour message which was great for any issues I had with my back and shoulders but if you would like a more all around message a two hour message would probably be best to take care of any issues you may have. The experience was great no complaints at all the only thing was the time constraint on time but that is dependent on what you choose and pay for the masseuse will do a great job with whatever time you choose.
Diana Boyette on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:25 AM
America does a fantastic job! Had the anti-aging facial, so relaxing and my skin felt great afterwards!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jordan Elizabeth Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 11:16 AM
America is such a professional! She explained everything she was about to do and what products she was about to apply. My face has never looked or felt so amazing! I highly recommend asking for her when you sch. an Appt.
Katie Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 04:08 AM
I recently was a model for America at Healthquest. I went in for dermaplaning facial and it was amazing! America was very professional and skilled in her work. my face feels amazing! I definitely recommend going to Health Quest and seeing America!
Adam Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:55 AM
The staff is absolutely amazing.If you're looking for the deepest tissue massage you'll find it here with Reggie .
Hannah Duchaine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:33 AM
Got a 1-hr facial from America yesterday and woke up today with glowing skin and significantly reduced breakouts! She was very thorough, but kept in mind my skin sensitivities, overall making both a beneficial and relaxing facial for me. Her passion for what she does really shows through her work. I could not have hoped for more! The owner of HealthQuest Wellness Center, Miya, runs a really professional, clean, and relaxing spa and is such a knowledgeable massage therapist! Highly recommend!
Shannon K Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 10:07 AM
Went to Health Quest today for a hot stone massage with Reginald. It was one of the best massages I've ever had (excluding Miya).. I definitely recommend him.
Tina Pirtle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 12:26 PM
In town from Chicago and booked a massage for my birthday. Have had massages in many states but Reginal is hands down the best. Thank you! I feel taller.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.