Logo White
Watch Demo

HealthPro Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77098

4101 Greenbriar Drive, Ste 135, Houston, TX 77098

(281) 506-0105

http://healthprochiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

1850 Avenue D

(281) 574-8826

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties HealthPro is dedicated to providing the highest quality of care to our patients. It is our commitment that we help our patients return to a natural state of health and to maintain a healthy lifestyle. We achieve this by addressing the patient as a whole and not just a condition. We provide a variety of treatment options including adjustments, muscle therapy, acupuncture, nutritional support, and rehabilitation to name a few. Dr. Daniel Dannug and Dr. Alayna Pagnani combine chiropractic with new support methods, such as Graston Technique and Kinesio Tape, to maximize the therapeutic effects. Each doctor has additional specialties. Dr. Dannug is also Certified Chiropractic Sports P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kedar Dave on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:12 AM
Kayla McCoy Terry on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 06:15 AM
Dr. Pagnani-Gendron is amazing! We’ve been taking our twins since they were 6 weeks old and it has made such a difference for their digestion, sleep, torticollis and overall well-being! Our only regret is that we should’ve taken them sooner! She has such a great bedside manner, loves our babies and is extremely knowledgeable. We would not trust anyone else!
Caitlin Timmons on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Pagnani has been treating me throughout my pregnancy, postpartum time and my newborn baby. This experience has been life-changing for my family. She helped me not only be pain-free during the end of my pregnancy but her amazing use of Webster technique helped align my body for my daughter to flip head down. I was able to have the natural birthing experience I have always wanted thanks to Dr. Pagnani. I am forever grateful for her clinical judgement and excellent treatment! Once my daughter was born, Dr. Pagnani helped us with her latching/feeding problems. She has also helped me re-balance my body postpartum both physically and mentally. I highly recommend Dr. Pagnani to any and everyone!! Amazing knowledgeable Doctor who cares about her patients! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Best of the Best!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jennifer Gilbert Weatherwax on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr. Pagnani is very good with babies. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Easy to schedule appoints.
Mesha K on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:17 AM
Craig McLemore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:50 AM
Jessica McCreary on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 08:53 AM
Dr. Pagnani is incredible! I've had two back surgeries & a hip surgery over the past 10 years so regular maintenance for my back pain is a must. Dr. A always listens to my issues and then knows exactly how to adjust me so that my nerve pain and soreness disappear. Her help has definitely become a part of my monthly routine with neuro-muscular massages & training. THANK YOU!
Tami Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:01 AM
Laney Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:15 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Pagnani. I saw her throughout my pregnancy after researching the benefits of chiropractors and felt wonderful the entire time-no backaches, nerve pain, or anything and I'm convinced it was all because of her! I am now bringing my son for adjustments to help with his reflux. Dr. Pagnani is very personable, never makes you feel rushed and I always look forward to our next visit. I'm so glad to have found her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.