Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthpoint Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334 United States

4711 N Dixie Hwy A, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334 United States

(954) 332-9999

https://www.fortlauderdalewhiplash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
About

HealthPoint Chiropractic is on the forefront of the health care profession. We integrate chiropractic with massage, exercise, and physical rehabilitation. This chiropractic combination of safe, drugless modalities allows you to reach optimal chiropractic results in a shorter amount of time and maintain those results for longer. Please give us a call at 954.332.9999 or feel free to stop in for a no obligation tour of our chiropractor clinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
571
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fred Olivo review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Fred Olivo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:01 AM
I just left there and I feel great
AnnMarie Francisco review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
AnnMarie Francisco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 17:09 PM
Amazing massage. I can't wait to go back.
Sherif Hanna review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Sherif Hanna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 19:17 PM
Found a Groupon for 3 massages for $70 and I'm afraid I've become addicted. A very welcoming, comfortable, and nice practice. Haven't seen the Doctor yet, but my 2 massage sessions have been incredible. Elizabeth is absolutely AMAZING; highly recommend her. I'm a Customer for life!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dorienne Damg Printwise review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Dorienne Damg Printwise on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 16:44 PM
One of the best Chiropractors around. I always feel better after a visit to Jess. He deserves 10 stars!!
Nancy L Westaway review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Nancy L Westaway on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:32 PM
Buddy Helland review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Buddy Helland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 15:57 PM
This was the only place that my wife really loves! She has 2 herniated disks that cause her a lot of pain and she always looks so relieved after a session at Health Point! Thank you Dr. Jess Neilen for providing the great experts at your location!
Veerawat Pukdeetho review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Veerawat Pukdeetho on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:03 AM
Donna James review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Donna James on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 10:54 AM
Simply the best..best staff...best Dr...great job
Angie Sowers Photos review for Healthpoint Chiropractic
Angie Sowers Photos on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 11:49 AM
Dr.jess and his staff are super friendly and helpful Love this place he knows what he is doing to help you get better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.