Logo White
Watch Demo

Healing Wheels Family Vet

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Veterinarians|Reisterstown, MD 21136

PO Box 885, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 499-7592

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10 Confederate Dr

(717) 334-1179
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

140 Park St

(703) 281-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

8500 Arlington Blvd

(571) 348-3888

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

9891 Georgetown Pike

(703) 759-4410

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Veterinarians

4003 Lee Hwy

(703) 525-7115

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

500 Perry Pkwy

(240) 361-3820

5 people are looking at this business

About

Healing Wheels Family Vet is a Animal Hospital facility at P.O. Box 885 in Reisterstown, MD. Services: Healing Wheels Family Vet practices at P.O. Box 885, Reisterstown, MD 21136. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Healing Wheels Family Vet in Reisterstown, MD, please call (410) 499-7592 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren A Hubberman Cohen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 19:02 PM
The best care, affordable, and very CARING!!
Linda Chupnick on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 13:55 PM
They are mobile and very reliable.
Maddie Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:27 AM
Great first experience! I have three cats so getting them all to the vet is a struggle. Love having a vet that can come to me! Definitely recommend 😊
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Mary Zaepfel on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 02:45 AM
Bonnie and Sean have been treating our cats for years, and they are like family!! We love you guys!!!!🐱🐱🐱
Denise Dentley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:22 AM
I absolutely do they are personal friends of mine and my pups are seen by the BEST❤️
El Oberfeld on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:39 AM
I love Healing Wheels Vet. Bonnie and Sean are fantastic. They come to your home where your animals are, avoiding the stress (on you and your animal) of dragging them to the vet. They are kind and caring, and always reasonably priced.
Monica Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 02:04 AM
I want to take the time to let anyone who is reading this post know that they should not hesitate to reach out to Bonnie and Sean. I recently had to contact Bonnie when our almost 17 year old pup was suffering and needed to be laid to rest. It was an indescribably difficult decision and I wanted our pup to be comfortable in our home when she passed. Bonnie was so kind to come during a challenging time for her and her family. My family is forever grateful. Thank you Bonnie and Sean!!!
Tina Siason on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:28 AM
Bonnie & Sean were nothing short of compassionate and full of understanding and hugs tonight as we said goodbye to our sweet Cupcake Dog. Since they provide regular vet services, I know who we can count on in the future! Thank you all for helping us and I wish we had met on better circumstances, but I’m so happy to have met you both!!!
Ann Williams Shenasky on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 08:41 AM
Dr. Bonnie and Sean came to our home after our frantic call/messages to them pretty late last night. They were here for our dog Barett today and also for us! They truly turned what we thought was a grave situation into just knowing what was needed! Our boy isn’t easy but they make it easier! They gave Barett love and kindness and medicine and a full checkup. They are the very best of the best! Thank you Dr! You are amazing as is Sean! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.