Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Point San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92116

4671 30th St, San Diego, CA 92116

(619) 240-1390

http://healingpointsandiego.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

2 people are looking at this business

About

About Suzanne takes a multidisciplinary approach to the treatment pain. She offers acupuncture, micro needling, cupping, postural assessment, multiple modalities of massage including deep tissue, myofascial, Shiatsu, Thai stretches and reflexology to alleviate pain, enhance healing and build a vibrant body. Suzanne began working at a spa in Calistoga in 1995 while attending school for a nursing program and felt a desire to change her career path into preventive health instead and began taking classes for spiritual awareness in 1996 and then massage therapy in 1998. She later was accepted into Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in 2010 for a Masters of Science in Oriental Medicine. She i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryanne G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 08:19 AM
I was in a lot of pain from a lower back injury. Suzanne was amazing at getting deep in there to work out my tension and stiffness.
Barbara Lysaught on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:21 AM
Suzanne is kind, intuitive, and just very good at what she does! I have recommended her to a few friends, and all have been pleased with her services.
Maxine on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:36 AM
Suzanne is a natural healer. I had a massage and cupping done on my shoulders and back to relieve tight muscles and heal previous injuries. The treatment was wonderful, she used the exact amount of pressure requested and opened up tense muscles. Her studio is adorable. And prices are more than fair. I definitely recommend.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jen Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:45 AM
Amazing! I can't wait to go back for more pain relief work.
Dlp Flip on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:42 AM
Knowledgeable, thoughtful, skilled, gentle. Micro-needling process was gracefully executed. Suzanne is super pleasant and the space is very comfortable. I’ll be back!
Katie M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:15 PM
I had been having shoulder pain and tightness for a few weeks when a friend suggest I go see Suzanne. We did cupping and massage, focused mainly on my shoulder and it feels AMAZING. I was worried when I went to workout again that the pain would come back but it still feels great. I can’t wait to come back in for acupuncture and more cupping!
Cody S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 09:47 AM
Suzanne from Healing Point San Diego was a very pleasant, relaxing experience. She found and hit all my problem areas with very little input from me and with my job I have a lot of bad problem areas. I only had time for an hour unfortunately. I plan on going back for more work but even with that one first hour I walked out feeling noticeably better which in my experience is very hard to find. Suzanne herself is also just a very pleasant person to be around. Great experience.
Faye H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 21:36 PM
BEST MASSAGE I HAVE EVER HAD!! Point blank period !!!!!
Scott G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 12:34 PM
I have been getting a massage regularly from Suzanne for several years now and have to say she is one of the best. Before my first massage from Suzanne I could not lay on my side without having severe shoulder back pain. Since my first visit with Suzanne I’ve been able to lay on my side pain free, she has had a significantly positive impact on the quality of my life and would highly recommend her to anyone suffering from muscle back pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.