Logo White
Watch Demo

Healing Paws Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Veterinarians|Ankeny, IA 50023

1834 SW White Birch Cir, Ankeny, IA 50023

(515) 963-4565

https://ankenyhealingpaws.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872
5.0
(13) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(29) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(124) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
156 reviews
5141
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Clement on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 03:01 AM
I cannot express how amazing Dr. Rauser and his entire team are. Dr. Rauser and his team took care of our dog like she was their own, kept her calm, and did a great job of communicating what was going on with me. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! If you are looking for a vet that will go above and beyond, I would highly recommend Dr. Rauser and team!
Mackenzie Sue Schleisman on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 02:33 AM
This was our first time going to Healing Paws! Dr Rauser was amazing to work with! He listened to our concerns and took the time the explain everything to us! We loved that he didn’t rush us and answered our questions with full honesty! We were very impressed! He will be our forever vet!
Anthony Mallie on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 06:47 AM
The best part about Dr. Rauser is that he cares about your pet as if their his own and he's extremely trusting. I personally started going to him when he moved to Ankeny and have called him numerous times with issues (Not always during work hours). I probably owe him hundreds of dollars for all the office visits I would have made, but he told me to try something before coming in. I trust him completely.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sarah Kephart on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Rauser and his team are great! Everyone is knowledgeable and eager to help. Affordable services, price match medication, easy to schedule.
Denise Mattox McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 02:53 AM
I move to Ankeny and had 3 Aging Beagles. Eventually they are were put to sleep gracefully and peacefully. Now I have a Beagle Puppy 🐶 so continuing The Beagle traditions continue at Healing Paws.
Cyndi Bearden on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 08:41 AM
Staff and Dr. Hauser were excellent listening to us humans and assessing my baby. Plus, we didn't have to spend add'l money on an x-ray! Hopefully Manchu is cautiously on the mend! Darn spines!
Lindsey Rosebud on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:06 AM
highly recommend schedule was full and they made sure to fit us in. thank you so much
Zach Messerschmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:15 AM
We have had only positive experiences with Dr. Rauser and his staff. They're very good, helpful, understanding, and very reasonably priced. They respond almost immediately, no matter how I contact them. Thanks for everything! Highly recommend!
Jordan Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:40 AM
We are a 3 dog household, one in particular doesn’t like new people. We took the picky dog to Dr Rauser first, and it was like they had been friends all his life. He didn’t growl or bark once (which is unheard of for him!) We liked Healing Paws so much I switched all three dogs and haven’t had a single regret. Our older dog has had quite a few health problems and Dr Rauser is always accommodating and attentive towards her. He checks up after surgeries and makes sure things are going well. Our whole family (5 dogs total) now sees Dr Rauser! Highly recommend above any others in our area
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.