Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Healing Art Acupuncture

4.7

About this business

Traditional Chinese Medicine incorporates the use of natural medicinal plants (herbs), acupuncture, massage, nutrition, meditation, and exercise. It is a precise method of balancing, regulating, and strengthening the life force of the human body, called Qi (pronounced chee). The operating philosophy of traditional acupuncture, is that disease is caused by interrupted energy flow at specific points on the body’s surface. Acupuncture thus involves the insertion of a needles at the affected points in order to stimulate Qi... read more

Location details

10065 US-98, Ste A-101, Miramar Beach, FL, 32550, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.755 reviews
Select a rating
Erin Peterson's profile image
Erin Peterson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Wu is truly a gift. His kindness and compassion , paired with his incredible knowledge about healing and the body are unmatched. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, we love when patients help us spread the word about benefits of acupuncture. 

Susan Jones Covington's profile image
Susan Jones Covington 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I went to Dr Wu for bulging disc pain & had immediate relief. He’s so so friendly too!!! 

Frances Scott Coe's profile image
Frances Scott Coe 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Wu is a master healer! He draws knowledge from a wide variety of sources. He stopped my sciatic pain with only 1 treatment!! I feel fortunate to know him! He is able to balance body systems, which is so necessary in maintaining health. Love Dr Wu!!! 

Lalie Williams's profile image
Lalie Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

After two car accidents within a year (and some serious bad luck) I was seeking alternative methods to help with my pain. I was suffering from chronic migraines, neck, back and shoulder pain. Dr. Wu saw how much pain I was in and said to give it 8 visits and I would be pain free. He was right. I’ll be a patient for life. 

Scott Edwards's profile image
Scott Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

In 2014, I was in involved in a horrible vehicle crash. No one could help me...not even Vanderbilt Hospital. I saw Dr. Wu in 2016 after suffering for over a year. He healed all sciatic nerve problems in one visit. I have never had any more problems. Ty ty ty! 

Cindy Forte's profile image
Cindy Forte 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Wu is truly a miracle worker. I have had a condition with my voice which I have sought treatment including surgery at UAB hospital for several years with no success. I had immediate improvement after my very first visit with Dr. Wu. He is a religious, kind, humble man and so positive. His faith is evident and I feel blessed to have found him. 

Veronika Niki Sofka's profile image
Veronika Niki Sofka 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr. Wu is a miracle! He helps me and my husband. I am very thankful he came to our lives and helps us with our health issues. I can say nothing but he is a great professional and very good person. Can’t wait for our next appointment 

Rosemary Marcus's profile image
Rosemary Marcus 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I went to Dr. Wu as a recommendation from my primary care doctor. I was told nothing else could be done other than pain management. Due to the severity of osteoporosis in my lower spine no one would advise surgery.... too risky. After 3 sessions with Dr. Wu I am feeling hopeful and pain free in my hip and sciatica area!!! I went to him with my heart and mind open hoping for relief. His ability and gift are amazing!! 

Al Morris's profile image
Al Morris 
6 years ago

Dr. Wu is a talented lifesaver! I told Dr. Wu I had Hashimoto’s disease which is a hypothyroid auto immune disorder that I have been taking a synthetic drug for the last 6 years to regulate my thyroid. I told him about this and he said he could cure it and he was so confident that I believed him. I got off the synthetic drug for the last five months I just got my blood work back and my T levels are the best that they have been in years!! Thanks to Dr. Wu -acupuncture and the medicinal herbs he prescribed I am no longer takin... read more

Frequently asked questions about Healing Art Acupuncture

How is Healing Art Acupuncture rated?

Healing Art Acupuncture has a 4.7 star rating with 55 reviews. 

When is Healing Art Acupuncture open?

Healing Art Acupuncture is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com