Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heafner Health Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boulder, CO 80301

2727 29th St, Boulder, CO 80301

(618) 604-3293

http://www.heafnerhealth.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388
5.0
(41) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
5.0
(62) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245
5.0
(127) · Wellness

7505 E 35th Ave #302

(303) 647-9196
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(13) · Wellness

954 North St #301

(303) 442-6366
About

Specialties Heafner Health is a cash-based Physical Therapy and wellness practice located in Boulder, CO. Heafner Health specializes in Physical Therapy, office ergonomics, and preventative screenings. We continually strive to improve your overall health. Our mission is to optimize the way you move to promote health and longevity. We specialize in Physical Therapy, Manual and manipulative therapy, office ergonomics, prevention and wellness, and customer service. History Established in 2016. Heafner Health opened it's doors in March 2016. We look forward to treating the Boulder, CO community! Meet the Business Owner Jim H. Business Owner Jim earned his Doctorate of Physical Therapy from Saint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Laverty review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Sarah Laverty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 16:26 PM
Having seen more than my fair share of Physiotherapists, my body is the best evaluator of care. Since seeing Jim, it is the first time in my time in endurance sports career, that I have been able to train consistently without interruptions from injuries. Because of Jim, I went from being scared of, and angry at my body, to trusting and respecting it. I have never met any health care professional that listens to me and my body, and makes the connections that ultimately produces results. I can't speak highly enough of Jim.
Stephanie Ronco review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Stephanie Ronco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Jim Heafner is amazing! He helped me recover from an injury quickly and safely and then guided me through resuming the workouts and activities that meant so much to me. His work is effective and efficient and I was safely back in action much sooner than I thought I would be. I am deeply grateful to him and cannot recommend him highly enough.
Susie Powers Brantley review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Susie Powers Brantley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:57 AM
Jim is a very personable, knowledgeable Physical Therapist, who I HIGHLY recommend. By week 5 of PT sessions my hip and hamstring pain was nearly gone and my back is feeling so much stronger. He patiently gets to the source of the problem and helps you heal. I also really enjoyed having his office at Rallysport Gym so I could immediately incorporate my exercises into my routine.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jill Renee review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Jill Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:57 AM
I have had great results both times I have worked with Jim. He is knowledgeable and super smart. What I most appreciate about Jim is his gentleness and understanding. Coming in with pain can be stressful and he his presence is very supportive. I will certainly return to him the next time I am in need!
Dori Shiovitz review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Dori Shiovitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:17 AM
Jim is a miracle worker! He is smart, kind, thorough, and pays close attention to body, mind and spirit. He fixed my hip in a short period of time with reasonable and doable at home exercises. Every session was enjoyable and I left feeling better each time. He healed my issue 100%.
Gladys Lombana-Pfaff review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Gladys Lombana-Pfaff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:26 AM
I Interpreted for him at Quentin Mease Rehab hospital where we met! His patients loved him ! He is the best!!
Peter Anthony review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Peter Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:00 AM
He's fixed every pain issue I've ever had and helped me become more fit and healther. Whenever I have the slightest issue or need some follow-up I just book an appointment online, no problem. If you're thinking about it, just book a quick eval; you won't be disappointed.
Milo Jasper Finnegan-Money review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Milo Jasper Finnegan-Money on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:21 AM
Jenny Drazek Sharp review for Heafner Health Physical Therapy
Jenny Drazek Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:23 AM
Great experience! I recently started seeing Dr. Jim Heafner to help me with low back pain. I injured my back a few years ago and have been struggling with the pain ever since. He did dry needling, massage work, and gave me simple exercises to do at home. All of this together has helped me so much. My pain has lessened and the work he did has significantly increased the mobility I have in my low back. In addition to being very knowledgeable, he is very personable and he put me at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend his help to anyone experiencing pain!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.