Logo White
Watch Demo

Heafner Health Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Wellness|Boulder, CO 80301

2727 29th St, Boulder, CO 80301

(618) 604-3293

http://www.heafnerhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
5.0
(3) · Wellness

125 Iroquois Drive

(303) 938-9120

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

6041 S Syracuse Way #307

(720) 482-0071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

325 South Teller Street

(303) 274-2404
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

325 S Teller St

(303) 274-2404

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

954 North St #301

(303) 442-6366

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Heafner Health is a cash-based Physical Therapy and wellness practice located in Boulder, CO. Heafner Health specializes in Physical Therapy, office ergonomics, and preventative screenings. We continually strive to improve your overall health. Our mission is to optimize the way you move to promote health and longevity. We specialize in Physical Therapy, Manual and manipulative therapy, office ergonomics, prevention and wellness, and customer service. History Established in 2016. Heafner Health opened it's doors in March 2016. We look forward to treating the Boulder, CO community! Meet the Business Owner Jim H. Business Owner Jim earned his Doctorate of Physical Therapy from Saint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Laverty on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 16:26 PM
Having seen more than my fair share of Physiotherapists, my body is the best evaluator of care. Since seeing Jim, it is the first time in my time in endurance sports career, that I have been able to train consistently without interruptions from injuries. Because of Jim, I went from being scared of, and angry at my body, to trusting and respecting it. I have never met any health care professional that listens to me and my body, and makes the connections that ultimately produces results. I can't speak highly enough of Jim.
Stephanie Ronco on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Jim Heafner is amazing! He helped me recover from an injury quickly and safely and then guided me through resuming the workouts and activities that meant so much to me. His work is effective and efficient and I was safely back in action much sooner than I thought I would be. I am deeply grateful to him and cannot recommend him highly enough.
Susie Powers Brantley on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:57 AM
Jim is a very personable, knowledgeable Physical Therapist, who I HIGHLY recommend. By week 5 of PT sessions my hip and hamstring pain was nearly gone and my back is feeling so much stronger. He patiently gets to the source of the problem and helps you heal. I also really enjoyed having his office at Rallysport Gym so I could immediately incorporate my exercises into my routine.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jill Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:57 AM
I have had great results both times I have worked with Jim. He is knowledgeable and super smart. What I most appreciate about Jim is his gentleness and understanding. Coming in with pain can be stressful and he his presence is very supportive. I will certainly return to him the next time I am in need!
Dori Shiovitz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:17 AM
Jim is a miracle worker! He is smart, kind, thorough, and pays close attention to body, mind and spirit. He fixed my hip in a short period of time with reasonable and doable at home exercises. Every session was enjoyable and I left feeling better each time. He healed my issue 100%.
Gladys Lombana-Pfaff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:26 AM
I Interpreted for him at Quentin Mease Rehab hospital where we met! His patients loved him ! He is the best!!
Peter Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:00 AM
He's fixed every pain issue I've ever had and helped me become more fit and healther. Whenever I have the slightest issue or need some follow-up I just book an appointment online, no problem. If you're thinking about it, just book a quick eval; you won't be disappointed.
Milo Jasper Finnegan-Money on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:21 AM
Jenny Drazek Sharp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:23 AM
Great experience! I recently started seeing Dr. Jim Heafner to help me with low back pain. I injured my back a few years ago and have been struggling with the pain ever since. He did dry needling, massage work, and gave me simple exercises to do at home. All of this together has helped me so much. My pain has lessened and the work he did has significantly increased the mobility I have in my low back. In addition to being very knowledgeable, he is very personable and he put me at ease immediately. I would definitely recommend his help to anyone experiencing pain!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.