Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Headlines The Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
607 reviews
|Hair Salons|Encinitas, CA 92024 United States

121 N El Camino Real suite c, Suite C, Encinitas, CA 92024 United States

(760) 436-1812

https://www.headlinesthesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2940 Jamacha Road # L

(619) 606-4187
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1264 Auto Park Way

(760) 839-0417
5.0
(5) · Beauty

33971 Selva Rd 105

(949) 240-1773
5.0
(12) · Beauty

24040 Camino Del Avion C

(949) 493-1921
5.0
(7) · Beauty

250 S Pacific St # 102

(760) 471-6244
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

158 E Main St

(619) 838-3671
About

Headlinesthesalon has been a business in Encinitas since 1987. We pride ourselves on making every visit an experience that’s more then just a haircut. Our award winning Lather Lounge has been one of our Guests favorite parts of their visit. We have been named by Salon Today magazine one of North America top 200 salons, 15 years We LOVE blondes and specialize in Balayage and highlighting Extensions are our specialty! We are certified Bellami, Easihair pro and Halo extensions. The products we use and recommend are the best. Eufora, Oribe, WOW, and Zenagen. We look forward to meeting you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
607 reviews
5589
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beamer Williams review for Headlines The Salon
Beamer Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:50 AM
I had my first high end salon experience at headlines with Zack, who made me a blonde for the first time in my life. I was offered something to drink right away, and treated like a star. Zack listened to every one of my worries going from a brunette to blonde, and took his time giving me THE perfect salon experience and even better hair. I love it!!!!
Jamie Lynn Marvin review for Headlines The Salon
Jamie Lynn Marvin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:50 AM
Breanne Burnell review for Headlines The Salon
Breanne Burnell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:04 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trish Kennedy Dewell review for Headlines The Salon
Trish Kennedy Dewell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:45 AM
Headlines nails it every time. 💁🏼‍♀️💇🏼 Thank you Ceb and Tori for such amazing service. My hair and makeup was flawless. The owner Gayle is always personable and welcoming. I always feel the VIP service.
Melissa Burg review for Headlines The Salon
Melissa Burg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:05 AM
Fernando was the best. He has been the only one to do my hair exactly how I wanted it. He really listened to what I was saying and we were in agreement on the right approach... Finally someone got it! Thanks Fernando
Catari Monsanto Artist review for Headlines The Salon
Catari Monsanto Artist on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:37 AM
I owned a salon many years ago and I could only dream of it being as impressive as Headlines. Top master stylists, great customer service, ambiance, top quality products. Have been a client for over 10 years and as impressed today as I was the first day walked through their doors at the other local. Gail, my hat is off to you!
Logan Carter review for Headlines The Salon
Logan Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:37 AM
Janice Pettibone Zeimer review for Headlines The Salon
Janice Pettibone Zeimer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:13 AM
Alex done an amazing job of toning my hair down sine Hawaii sun had lifted color so much! Great atmosphere and she has great warm personality! Thank you. As an old hair instructor I give you an A + Thank you
Business Response:

Hello Janice. Thank you so much. We agree Alex is amazing. Hope to see you again. Cheers, Gayle

Kimberly Humphrey review for Headlines The Salon
Kimberly Humphrey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:17 AM
Alex is amazing and did such a wonderful job on my hair!! I'm so sad I'm moving away from such a talented young lady.
Business Response:

We are sad you are leaving too.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.