Logo White
Watch Demo

Headers Car Care

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Mishawaka, IN 46545

1530 E Mckinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 258-0444

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 43 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
roslyngryanr198 on Superpages

a year ago

10/18/2018, 09:19 AM
Me gusto mucho como nos atendio y nos trataron con amabilidad, son muy eficientes y muy amables los carros estan en muy buenas condiciones y los presios son muy aaccesibles, son rapidos y comprensivos. Yo los recomiendo con mis amigos.
Sarah C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/18/2018, 04:24 AM
Me gusto mucho como nos atendio y nos trataron con amabilidad, son muy eficientes y muy amables los carros estan en muy buenas condiciones y los presios son muy aaccesibles, son rapidos y comprensivos. Yo los recomiendo con mis amigos.
lillian on Superpages

a year ago

10/11/2018, 06:50 AM
I previously bought a car from Headers in 2013. Had a great experience and the staff was willing to work with me so it was an easy decision to come back and buy another car. We will definitely be back for a third vehicle.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Zachery C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:33 AM
I previously bought a car from Headers in 2013. Had a great experience and the staff was willing to work with me so it was an easy decision to come back and buy another car. We will definitely be back for a third vehicle.
harriettfungx842 on Superpages

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:25 AM
Dealer responded to inquiry
brandyplaugerp116 on Superpages

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 16:16 PM
Very prompt in a response and very helpful and upfront. No purchase was made, but it was a good experience.
Traci C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:43 AM
Very prompt in a response and very helpful and upfront. No purchase was made, but it was a good experience.
sophie on Superpages

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 16:09 PM
Best place to buy a good, cheap car that's reliable. The salesman and owners are great people who are willing to help figure out which car is best for you within your budget.
Phy S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:55 AM
Best place to buy a good, cheap car that's reliable. The salesman and owners are great people who are willing to help figure out which car is best for you within your budget.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.