Logo White
Watch Demo

Head To Toe Studio

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Beauty|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120, Ste 120, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 726-3231

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Copper Edge Nails
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

2 people are looking at this business

Solutionz
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212

1 person is looking at this business

Star Nail 2
5.0
(12) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
Jesse Lynne Designs
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1751 N Lake Ave #102

(970) 290-4349
Nails By Jolela
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

2694 W Alamo Ave

(303) 522-7289

1 person is looking at this business

Hollywood Salon
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

8133 W 94th Ave

(303) 420-7374

1 person is looking at this business

About

Head to Toe Studio specializes in Microdermabrasion, Chemical peels, Facials, Manicures, Pedicures and Gel Nails. It is very important to me that I use all legal and safe products. The products that I use are OPI and Creative nail and Image Skin care products

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Riley on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 07:18 AM
Absolutely the best! Rachelle is the only one I will go to and every time I visit, it’s like spending time with an old friend while also getting an amazing manicure. She did my nails before leaving for my destination wedding and they looked so good even after a week that I didn’t even redo them for my wedding day. She will always be my go to for pampering. Thank you!
Marcy Haling Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:20 AM
Rachelle is wonderfully professional with a great sense of humor!
Leah Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:54 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Claudia Folk Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:16 AM
I am very familiar with Rachelle Cowden’s work as a Nail Technician and you know right away that she is talented, creative, artistic, caring and a total genuine sweetheart. But this review is for her less known work as a Skin Care Specialist. I just received my first Signature Facial from Rachelle or should I call it a positive energy infusion? I am blown away by her careful focused touch, thoughtful service and caring attention. Did I mention my skin looks amazing? Having not been comfortable without make up for the last few years, the icing on the cake was when my Husband picked me up and said, “you’re literally glowing!” The “glow” stuck with me for a few days inside and out. It’s hard to pamper yourself and easy to assume this is not something you “need” but my eyes have been opened. I am a better wife, a better friend, a better employee and a better citizen when I take the time to be cleared and open to just plain good energy. This is Rachelle’s real talent and passion. You’ve GOT to try it for yourself.
Business Response:

Thank you Claudia. I really enjoyed seeing you.

Heather Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:51 AM
Love my shellac manicures!! Can't wait for a facial!!! I'm obsessed with the deals of the month :D
Linda Hoagland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:33 AM
Rachelle does a wonderful job on my feet and hands. She is fun and personable!
Jo Conrad on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 02:34 AM
My nails and hands are beautiful. Rachelle is warm, very likeable and personable. I highly recommend her.
Business Response:

Thank you Jo. I enjoy you also.

Melissa Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:10 AM
Michelle Marshall on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 02:13 AM
Beautiful x
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.