Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Head To Toe Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Nail Salons|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120, Ste 120, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 726-3231

https://www.head2toestudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
5.0
(58) · Hair Salons

8133 W 94th Ave

(303) 420-7374

1 person is looking at this business

About

Head to Toe Studio specializes in Microdermabrasion, Chemical peels, Facials, Manicures, Pedicures and Gel Nails. It is very important to me that I use all legal and safe products. The products that I use are OPI and Creative nail and Image Skin care products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Shephard Little review for Head To Toe Studio
Tammy Shephard Little on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:44 AM
Rachelle is very professional. Her suite is always clean and comfortable. she genuinely cares about her clients health and safety!!
Alisha Riley review for Head To Toe Studio
Alisha Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:18 AM
Absolutely the best! Rachelle is the only one I will go to and every time I visit, it’s like spending time with an old friend while also getting an amazing manicure. She did my nails before leaving for my destination wedding and they looked so good even after a week that I didn’t even redo them for my wedding day. She will always be my go to for pampering. Thank you!
Marcy Haling Boyle review for Head To Toe Studio
Marcy Haling Boyle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:20 AM
Rachelle is wonderfully professional with a great sense of humor!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Leah Anderson review for Head To Toe Studio
Leah Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:54 AM
Claudia Folk Wright review for Head To Toe Studio
Claudia Folk Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Claudia. I really enjoyed seeing you.

Heather Kent review for Head To Toe Studio
Heather Kent on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:51 AM
Love my shellac manicures!! Can't wait for a facial!!! I'm obsessed with the deals of the month :D
Linda Hoagland review for Head To Toe Studio
Linda Hoagland on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:33 AM
Rachelle does a wonderful job on my feet and hands. She is fun and personable!
Melissa Kennedy review for Head To Toe Studio
Melissa Kennedy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:10 AM
Michelle Marshall review for Head To Toe Studio
Michelle Marshall on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 02:13 AM
Beautiful x
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.