Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Head To Toe Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
59 reviews
|Day Spas|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1532 Locust St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 938-2028

http://www.headtotoebeautysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1019 Lincoln Ave

(408) 607-1297

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

Temp

(415) 872-9686

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Day Spas

2425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 369-8999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
59 reviews
541
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Klatt Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:18 AM
One of the best and most thorough massages I have ever had.
Tiffany Klatt Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:09 AM
One of the best and most thorough massages I have ever had.
Michael Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:48 AM
Been going here for some years now quality is lesser and lesser while cost for massages keeps going up. Yesterday I paid for massage which was ok!! I asked for deep tissue and got a medium massage. The head rest was more than uncomfortable!! My fave was hurt when I left. Finally when I left they tried locking me in the shop and tried forcing me to pay when I already had paid I told them no proceed to leave and was told I couldn't and they locked door as I waited the lady insisted " you no pay!!" I said f this I'm out of here and walked out never again. Don't go low quality shity service!!! Worst time I have ever had here will not be returning!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Noelle Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:37 AM
Great foot and body massages. Love the extra touches like warm, moist towels to wipe down legs and feet, removing excess lotion, after massage. Also really enjoy the environment - dark, quiet, very restful - and the prices are very, very good.
Vicki George on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:03 AM
Toni Maddox on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 03:55 AM
Lanette Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:38 AM
I love this place. The head and foot massages are wonderful and very affordable. Very clean, nicely decorated, very quiet, friendly staff, and professional massage therapists. My second time here and I will be back over and over again.
Patrick Ebert on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:58 AM
Jeaneffer Martin Delacruz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.