Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Head Hunters Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Forest Grove, OR 97116

3139 Pacific Ave, Forest Grove, OR 97116

(503) 357-5500

http://www.haircutshillsboro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

1001 SE Water Ave # 140

(503) 227-5202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

8707 SE 17th Ave

(503) 233-9832
5.0
(21) · Barbers

2517 NE Alberta St

(503) 421-4646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

12 NE 10th Ave

(503) 793-7068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2216 NW Pettygrove St

(503) 860-1181
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1530 SW 257th Dr

(503) 489-2698

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family hair care,color perms, relaxers, waxing, highlights, fad's, cut's and foot detox

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
573
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Lucero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:52 AM
Today was my first time at this salon. Mona Lisa was great! I explained what I wanted, she showed me a couple of pictures, and then went to work. I wanted short and cute and I got it. I have not had hair this short in over50 years so was a little apprehensive at first. Mona Lisa took it slow, letting me decide if I wanted shorter. My husband loves the look also. Thank you so much! I now know where I will be going from now on. :)
Jessica Shoepe-Gilham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:45 AM
took my son to get his first hair cut here. They are super nice! very talented with children! my son looks super handsome now! We will be coming back!!
Morenda Grace Spinas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:25 AM
Styliest was awesome with my 4 year-old boy, and did a great job with his hair. There is a whole kids area which was a definite plus. Well priced, and definitely recommend.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Leanne Stoneberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:57 AM
She did so great with my 3 year old son. He was very scared after we left another place. She took time with him and was extremely patient. He didn't want the candy after his cut and she gave him a small truck to take home. She was great with me and great with my son!
Felicia McMurtrey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:08 AM
My daughter is difficult to even brush her hair. The hair stylest was so patient and understanding. I'll only go here to get me and my families hair cut. We walk out confident everytime.
Savannah Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:55 AM
This place is awesome! My girls 5 and 8 love going here! I also enjoy this salon. The owner always does an amazing job plus I love that she likes to educate you on how to take proper care of your hair. I am so impressed! I would HIGHLY recommend Hair Hunters to everyone!
Wendy Medrano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 07:47 AM
Thank you to Elaine. My family and I went today for haircuts. We felt so welcomed and our young boys loved sitting on the airplane and fire truck to get their haircuts. Your place is so kid friendly and the boys loved the chalkboard and the toy you gave them. We had a fun time and thank you again for having such a great place. It shows that you love children and what you do. I recommend your beauty salon to everyone. And a lot of fun for kids!! Have a great day!
Tiffany Claeys on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:18 AM
Rebecca Wendy Chlorisa Qualls on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 09:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.