Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HB Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92646 United States

9952 Hamilton Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92646 United States

(714) 593-0256

https://www.smilehbdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

Welcome to Smile HB Dental & Orthodontics, your family dentist. Our mission is to educate our patients in a safe environment while offering them necessary comprehensive care. We understand that many people have anxiety about dental treatment, so we have created a soothing environment and a scheduling system that never keeps you waiting long. By combining the latest technology with traditional techniques, we give our patients the best care in the City. We are currently accepting new patients, and do work with PPOS/HMOS. Beyond our typical services, we do offer emergency care as well as an up to date hygiene program. Routine Exams & Cleanings, Orthodontic Treatment, Teeth Whitening, Periodonta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Gulla review for HB Family Dental Care
Brad Gulla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:22 AM
Brad Gulla review for HB Family Dental Care
Brad Gulla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:46 AM
John Cassel review for HB Family Dental Care
John Cassel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 10:31 AM
Easy location, friendly staff, great music, pleasant surroundings, total pro dentist and assistants. Come see them for the discounted first visit and keep them for the quality in every area of treatment. I would recommend Dr. Swaroop to anyone.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Traci Bond Nervo review for HB Family Dental Care
Traci Bond Nervo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 16:59 PM
Krishna Nand review for HB Family Dental Care
Krishna Nand on Facebook

9 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:00 AM
I am very pleased to write this letter of recommendation for Dr. Subodh Swaroop and his team members. I first consulted Dr. Swaroop about four years back when he owned another Dental care facility. I consulted him because I had serious dental issues. Dr. Subodh and his team members provided exceptional treatment to me. His team has been providing to me very thorough care and always of utmost quality. He has always made me very comfortable in the dental clinic atmosphere. I strongly endorse Dr. Subodh and his Huntington Beach Family Dental care Facility.
Zaki Yahya review for HB Family Dental Care
Zaki Yahya on Facebook

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 16:00 PM
Lloyd Hamshaw review for HB Family Dental Care
Lloyd Hamshaw on Facebook

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 13:29 PM
jaanjer review for HB Family Dental Care
jaanjer on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/16/2009, 11:58 AM
I recently visited Family Dental Care and was extremely happy with the work Dr. Rikim Marfatia did. He was very kind, gentle and explained the entire procedure in details. I did not feel rushed and he answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would recommend him to all of my friends and collegues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.