Logo White
Watch Demo

Haynie's Garage

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Automotive|Denton, TX 76209

2820 Virginia Cir #110, Ste 110, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 230-8104

https://hayniesgarage.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Roadside Assistance

7356 Rendon Bloodworth Rd

(817) 420-9922
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

5128 Placid Dr

(817) 727-4004
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael McCool on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:11 AM
Best mechanic in Denton in my opinion
Amanda Stone on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 08:42 AM
Very fast, knowledgeable, good pricing
Julie Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 09:21 AM
Chris is extremely fair and honest. A rarity in this industry. They do great work at a fair price!!!! Thank you!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Genny Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:50 AM
Honest service done right! He never tries to sell you what you don’t need. Easy to understand and takes time to explain the work. A Good and Honest person
Holly Sims Scarpinato on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:15 AM
Chris was great! I will be a lifelong customer. He got me in same day, and returned my car the same day. Very reasonable prices too!
Amy Marie Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:52 AM
My mechanic is better than yours! Always best prices and fastest service. Ill never need another!
Donald Green on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:00 AM
Straightforward guy that's why I work for him thank you for hiring me
Michelle Gillean on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:59 AM
Great guy that does honest work! Very knowledgable and timely with repairs.
Sarah Gillean Felts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 04:54 AM
Honest and affordable ! Would tell all my friends to go see him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.