Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haynie's Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76209

2820 Virginia Cir #110, Ste 110, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 230-8104

https://hayniesgarage.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
97 reviews
591
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael McCool on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:11 AM
Best mechanic in Denton in my opinion
Amanda Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:42 AM
Very fast, knowledgeable, good pricing
Julie Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:21 AM
Chris is extremely fair and honest. A rarity in this industry. They do great work at a fair price!!!! Thank you!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Genny Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:50 AM
Honest service done right! He never tries to sell you what you don’t need. Easy to understand and takes time to explain the work. A Good and Honest person
Holly Sims Scarpinato on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:15 AM
Chris was great! I will be a lifelong customer. He got me in same day, and returned my car the same day. Very reasonable prices too!
Amy Marie Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:52 AM
My mechanic is better than yours! Always best prices and fastest service. Ill never need another!
Donald Green on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:00 AM
Straightforward guy that's why I work for him thank you for hiring me
Michelle Gillean on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:59 AM
Great guy that does honest work! Very knowledgable and timely with repairs.
Sarah Gillean Felts on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 04:54 AM
Honest and affordable ! Would tell all my friends to go see him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.