Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haymond John

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Lawyers|Hartford, CT 06105 United States

999 Asylum Ave, Hartford, CT 06105 United States

(860) 728-5672

https://www.haymondlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(98) · Criminal Defense Law

1550 Main Street

(413) 781-0000
5.0
(12) · Legal

26 Broadway

(203) 234-8408
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

333 Front St #4

(413) 592-0999
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

762 Boston Post Rd

(203) 318-8411
5.0
(8) · Legal

81 Wethersfield Ave # 3

(860) 522-4025
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

73 Avebury Ln

(860) 871-6836
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tisha T review for Haymond John
Tisha T on BBB

2 years ago

04/08/2021, 04:39 AM
My husband was in an accident in may of 2019 in which my husband was cut off while riding his motorcycle. I struggled for the first days afterwards not knowing what the next steps were, as well as getting my emotions in check after this traumatic event for both my husband and I. I decided to contact Haymond Law Firm and they took a detailed statement from me right away. Mr. Haymond took the case on himself and without hesitation, he traveled to **** *** ********THAT SAME DAY to meet with my husband in person. Not only did that prove to me that we had chosen the right law firm, but it also put our minds at ease knowing that the firm had our back. John and his team are real people who care about the lives of all their clients and what they deserve. From the time I called, to the day we signed for our settlement, we never had a doubt in our minds about our decision to have Haymond represent us.
Marie Mellone review for Haymond John
Marie Mellone on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 13:23 PM
About 29yrs ago I was in a serious bike accident, the driver of the bike didn’t realize he had no passenger insurance plus they said it was his fault. John and his team had worked so hard, it took a sometime but in the end I was able to buy my home. I am forever grateful to you and your hard working team. The best at what they do! They NEVER GAVE UP ON ME!!!
Dwayne Clark review for Haymond John
Dwayne Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 12:55 PM
He is one of the greatest guys out there in the motorcycle community that one could ever meet He gives back so much too many causes
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Richard Lupkas review for Haymond John
Richard Lupkas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 11:13 AM
They have taken care of 3 of my family members who were all injured in a head on accidental every part of. There contact was done professionally and at the end all were happy with outcome 👍👍👍
PJ Marcel review for Haymond John
PJ Marcel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 08:40 AM
Tracey Lee review for Haymond John
Tracey Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:07 AM
My experience was great the haymond law firm took my case and today I am a happy woman they fight for me and I would surely recommend them any time thanks to Julie and Alberto and the rest of the haymond group
Rosie Parkin review for Haymond John
Rosie Parkin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 11:39 AM
Extraordinary! Really cares... Thank you so much!!
Kenneth Conner review for Haymond John
Kenneth Conner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 10:31 AM
Simply outstanding service and quality results.
Michelle Correa review for Haymond John
Michelle Correa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:13 AM
Most trustworthy people I ever met . Top quality !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.