Logo White
Watch Demo

Hayden Road Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
300 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

814 North Hayden Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 945-9466

https://haydenroadanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hayden Road Animal Hospital is a full service veterinary hospital currently offering full laboratory services, radiology capabilities including digital dental radiographs, surgery, ultrasound, preventive care programs including parasite control and vaccines, pain management, hospice care, behavior and dietary counseling, and much more. We actively see dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, and pockets pets. Call today to schedule an appointment! History Established in 2014. Starting in March 2014, Dr. Ryan and Dr. Wayne were finally able to fulfill their dream of opening a veterinary hospital together. The father and son team have enjoyed growing the clinic together and love seeing their d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
300 reviews
5254
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.8Google
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Laney on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 02:30 AM
Wonderful, caring Drs. & Assistants. 😎
Beth Jacobson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 07:31 AM
The staff and the docs are caring, kind and truly love what they do! They clearly feel our animals are part of the family and treat them as such. We are so grateful to them for the care they have given our animal family members over the years.
Christopher Bryan on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:02 AM
Hayden Road Animal Hospital is the only animal hospital i trust to take care of my dogs. They are professional, courteous, compassionate, and most of all they they are legitimately experts in their field. From the Doctors, to the techs, to the front lobby staff, you will receive the best service and your pets will receive the best quality care.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Susannah Kucharski on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:02 AM
Everything about Hayden Road Animal Hospital is 5 stars. From the time you call, arrive and meet with the tech and vet you feel that the people here genuinely care for your animal. The bonus is that they don’t try to over/up charge their services like most vet offices. They take a reasonable approach, explain any issues in full detail and let you make the best decision for your pet and pocketbook. I was discouraged by my vet experiences until I found this place. Now I’ve sent my family, friends and neighbors here. I feel quite lucky to call this place when my pups need a check up. Thanks Dr. Ryan, Dr. Wayne and ALL of your staff for the excellent care and compassion you provide to my pups and me.
Kathryn Laney on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:08 AM
We love this clinic and all of the people in it. When we rescued our cat Macie 2 yrs ago, she didn't like people, other animals or kids and we later found out that she had been returned at least twice. She has come a long way but still very careful about who she chooses to tolerate. She loves both Drs' at this clinic and they treat her and talk to her like a person. They are just awesome. And Macie treats them good as well. :) She lets them do what they need to do and doesn't resist. We are SO happy that we have found this clinic and can't say enough good about them. They are just good people!
Joleene Lykken on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:12 AM
A few years ago Dr. Ryan took great care of my pup when he had a split nail. Astro was in pain and they got us in and removed it quickly. I took my senior girl in yesterday for her annual and again was super impressed with him. He is very genuine and honest.
Renae Cañez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:16 AM
Today my old girl, Cinnamon, started throwing up blood. She’s not been feeling well for a few days but took a turn for the worst. I called the office, they were immediately compassionate & fit is in. We made the decision to put her down, which is always hard, but the team and the doc were so amazing, especially while we were distraught, we are so appreciative.
Kim Finley on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 11:23 AM
Dr Ryan and staff are amazing! Thank you so much
Michele Mosco on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:58 AM
I travel 33 miles each way to get to Drs. Svoboda. Dr. Wayne has taken care of all of my babies and Dr. Ryan appears to be just like his dad. I trust whatever they say is necessary and also what they don't advise. Their love for my babies (even when they are snapped at) is obvious.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.