Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Dentists|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

625 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 567-7773

https://hawthornedentalnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hawthorne Dental Associates is New Jersey's premier general & cosmetic dental office including: Crowns, Root Canals, Family Dentistry, Dentures, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Invisalign®, 1 Hour Teeth Whitening, and complete emergency care. Most Insurances are accepted, and for those without insurance we provide our own dental plan. Call us for complete dental care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Spaulding-Romer on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 05:56 AM
Exceptional at their profession. Staff is top notch. I am grateful for their gentle care and dedication to their patients. Highly recommended. 5 stars!
Stephanie Schempp-Steinsdorfer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 20:58 PM
I just want to say thank you to Dr Rosensen for coming in on Christmas eve to fix my chipped tooth. I am extremely grateful! What a beautiful job you did! Best Christmas present ever!
Sandy Pardine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:11 AM
Great staff, always friendly, great treatment, and appointments kept on time!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jenechka Romashova on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 12:05 PM
Our favorite family dentist! We love the office. Love the highly professional attentive personal. Love the best DDS /Doctor Rosenson/ in the New Jersey region!
Tatiana Gabranski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:30 AM
Dr Rosenson is the Best Dr in whole USA ! Whatever he do is for long term . Gentle Caring and so on I miss him in New York And we drive from Brooklyn New York to New Jersey only to him ! He is Angel 😇 and have Golden hands ! I Hope he will take care of our teeth to the end of our life ! ❤️❤️❤️
Daniel Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:47 AM
Stewart Stimson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 22:49 PM
Dr. Rosenson has been a great dentist. I spent years looking for a dentist in Northern New Jersey who could understand my anxiety, while making my procedures straightforward and work for my schedule. Hawthorne Dental hits all of these. They are open many Saturdays and always have high quality hygienists available for regular cleanings. For more advanced procedures Dr. Rosenson is great at providing expert dental care. With a periodontal surgeon in-office once a week, this office can handle all of your dental needs. I looked so long for a good dentist, that when I finally found Hawthorne, I had a lot of work that I needed done (some childhood crowns needing replacing). I have not had a single negative experience.
Jean Wolf on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 15:32 PM
Jonathan Wine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 20:52 PM
Recently went there for a cleaning and the hygienist/dentist did an awesome job. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.