Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
272 reviews
|Plumbing|Fort Worth, TX 76179 United States

8506 Spring St, Fort Worth, TX 76179 United States

(817) 236-8482

https://hawkphac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
About

Hawk Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a full-service family owned and operated company providing professional service to both commercial and residential customers. Backed with over 40 years of experience, We have a team of dedicated and licensed technicians ready to meet all of your needs; whether large or small. We pledge to offer quality and excellence in all we do. We will work in a respectful, dependable and trust-worthy manner in all of our customer interactions. We are confident that your experience with Hawk will be a positive one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
272 reviews
5231
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve D review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Steve D on BBB

a year ago

12/08/2021, 00:36 AM
The crew that came out to diagnose our shower flow control problem was very polite, professional, and were not pushy. The only downside was the extra charge levied because our house was not in the ********** city limits.
Curtis G review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Curtis G on BBB

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 06:12 AM
Requested someone to come out and look at a shower drain odor. Eric was more than professional and courteous. He accurately identified the issue (no p-trap) and recommended a cost effective solution that was a DIY. Fast efficient and professional!
Mark Gibson review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Mark Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 01:15 AM
They came promptly at appointment time, did the required job, and left before lunch. The price was competitive and personnel involved were professional and courteous. I would recommend Hawk Plumbing to anyone needing plumbing work. They did not take long to replace both of my water heaters.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Christy Evans review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Christy Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 02:43 AM
Their employees are alway very professional and knowledgeable.
Rachel Weghorst review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Rachel Weghorst on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:19 AM
I absolutely adore these folks an they are definitely our go to for any plumbing or AC needs. They are quick, honest and reasonable, and good at what they do. They have helped us many times and personally feel like they are amongst the few remaining contractors that can actually be trusted. I would recommend a 1000 times over.
Jesus M Oporto review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Jesus M Oporto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:36 AM
Timeliness; professional; quality workmanship; great prices!
Stephanie B review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Stephanie B on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 01:33 AM
This company used to be owned by friends and was a great company that did great work. When I moved back to Texas and needed plumbing work, there was no question as to who to call. Unfortunately, things change. In this case, not a good one. 1. They didn't wear masks. 2. They left behind big messes. 3. They weren't very open communication wise. I know nothing about plumbing. When I said my husband would like to talk to them and would they call him, I got brushed off with a "oh we get it" statement. When I asked questions, I got general statements that didn't really explain anything and didn't fully make sense to me. I felt brushed off so I didn't feel like I could ask more questions so that I could understand. 4. They left the job unfinished. I was asked a question about our remodel and I didn't know the answer. Knowing I didn't know, the answer became whatever got him out the door at 5 pm sharp. That answer left my toilet unsecured for my husband to finish. Considering what we paid, nothing should have been unfinished. 5. Much of what they fixed, was not fixed. I found myself standing in water again in my shower days after the fix. 6. There is a flood in my house that wasn't there before. Coincidence? Hard to believe.... When I did try to bring these things to the attention of someone, nothing was done to correct anything. Hire at your own risk!
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Gilbert review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Susan Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 05:13 AM
My toilet tank cracked and was leaking. It's a fancy one with true one flush action, so I didn't want to have to buy a new one. They were able to locate the part and were here the next day or two after it came in. ( I'm about 45 minutes out of Fort Worth.) He did great work, and I didn't get charged for the trip.
Karen S review for Hawk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Karen S on BBB

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:12 AM
We have used Hawk for all plumbing and HVAC needs for over 20 years. Over time, they have replaced hot water heaters, air conditioning/heating unit and also root clogs in sewer lines.Their service techs are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly and the administrative office Is extremely well run. They are easy to work with, quotes are spot on and they have a really good service contract for twice yearly system check ups. We would recommend Hawk most highly. They are professional and always fair in their pricing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.