Logo White
Watch Demo

Havmor Cafe & Grill

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Hendersonville, TN 37075

115 Walton Ferry Rd, Suite 2, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-5444

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/havmor-cafe-and-grill-115-walton-ferry-rd,-suite-2-hendersonville/304756

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Scheaffer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/30/2016, 19:39 PM
    Awesome food and awesome people! Would highly recommend everyone to check it out!!
    Joshua Owen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/26/2016, 15:43 PM
    Sherrie Martin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/20/2015, 12:07 PM
    Hat's off to the chef! The burgers are HUMONGUS and delicious! Fries are tasty! Wraps are to die for! Friendly service! Thanks Ms. Edna!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Edna Coulter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/13/2015, 20:16 PM
    Havmor cafe and grill has the best curry chicken in hendersonville tn. Very delicious. .on Saturday s if u ride your motorcycle or Harley up to eat in havmor cafe ,you get 10% off your food . So cool .
    Holli Fulmer Jenkins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/07/2015, 11:25 AM
    Trisha Lynn Holben on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/03/2015, 11:46 AM
    The crew at the cafe went above and beyond all expections for everything! The food was delicious the service was excellent and the atmosphere was great nice and chill very comfortable. I will definitely be eating here alot more! Try the mango smoothie and mexican burger definetly superb!!!
    Cammi Knight Blemker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/28/2015, 12:58 PM
    Amazing lunch as usual. My husband is beyond thrilled to have an Indian inspired cafe. The added spice kick was above and beyond his expectations . We will be seeing you again soon!
    Holly Halcomb on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/23/2015, 06:12 AM
    Wonderful place! I had the grilled chicken club wrap!! It was delicious and the staff is so kind and sweet! I will be back!!!
    Wendy Foust Storie on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/15/2015, 15:26 PM
    I absolutely love this place! One of the best burgers I have ever had! All of their food is delicious. Chase's chicken salad is fantastic!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.