Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Havmor Cafe & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|American|Hendersonville, TN 37075

115 Walton Ferry Rd, Suite 2, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-5444

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/havmor-cafe-and-grill-115-walton-ferry-rd,-suite-2-hendersonville/304756

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Scheaffer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 19:39 PM
Awesome food and awesome people! Would highly recommend everyone to check it out!!
Joshua Owen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 15:43 PM
Sherrie Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 12:07 PM
Hat's off to the chef! The burgers are HUMONGUS and delicious! Fries are tasty! Wraps are to die for! Friendly service! Thanks Ms. Edna!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Edna Coulter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 20:16 PM
Havmor cafe and grill has the best curry chicken in hendersonville tn. Very delicious. .on Saturday s if u ride your motorcycle or Harley up to eat in havmor cafe ,you get 10% off your food . So cool .
Holli Fulmer Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 11:25 AM
Trisha Lynn Holben on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 11:46 AM
The crew at the cafe went above and beyond all expections for everything! The food was delicious the service was excellent and the atmosphere was great nice and chill very comfortable. I will definitely be eating here alot more! Try the mango smoothie and mexican burger definetly superb!!!
Cammi Knight Blemker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 12:58 PM
Amazing lunch as usual. My husband is beyond thrilled to have an Indian inspired cafe. The added spice kick was above and beyond his expectations . We will be seeing you again soon!
Holly Halcomb on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 06:12 AM
Wonderful place! I had the grilled chicken club wrap!! It was delicious and the staff is so kind and sweet! I will be back!!!
Wendy Foust Storie on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 15:26 PM
I absolutely love this place! One of the best burgers I have ever had! All of their food is delicious. Chase's chicken salad is fantastic!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.