Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Havens Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Orthodontists|Fresno, CA 93720

7429 N First St, Ste 101, Fresno, CA 93720

(559) 448-9870

http://www.havensortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

1040 E Herndon Ave

(559) 230-0809
5.0
(36) · Orthodontists

987 N Blackstone St

(559) 688-8969
5.0
(3) · Dental

101 W Tulare Ave

(559) 625-3030
5.0
(115) · Orthodontists

310 W Shaw Ave

(559) 434-9999
5.0
(323) · Orthodontists

7501 N Fresno St.

(559) 432-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Orthodontists

7489 N First St #101

(559) 435-5300
About

Dr. Bruce Havens is a specialist in Orthodontics with a PhD in Oral Biology. He has also had extensive experience with Craniofacial Anomalies as a part of the Team at both the University of Connecticut and Children's Hospital Central California. Dr. Havens has two convenient locations-Fresno and Selma.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mistie Burrow review for Havens Orthodontics
Mistie Burrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 17:46 PM
Love Dr Haven’s and his wonderful staff!!!
Holly Brown review for Havens Orthodontics
Holly Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:46 AM
Dr.Havens and his team are friendly, professional and extremely caring. Dr. Havens has treated all 4 of my kids and myself. Simply put, he has proven to be brilliant in his field!
Shannon Jones review for Havens Orthodontics
Shannon Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:48 PM
The nicest, most sincerely caring staff!Dr Havens' work is impeccable and not ovey priced. I would recommend Havens Orthodontics to anyone needing braces.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lisette Lancaster-Spencer review for Havens Orthodontics
Lisette Lancaster-Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:13 AM
Great office and staff! Very caring and makes kids feel comfortable.
Jennifer L. Wender review for Havens Orthodontics
Jennifer L. Wender on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:09 AM
Christina Dolores Granillo review for Havens Orthodontics
Christina Dolores Granillo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:21 PM
Absolutely love this office, staff is amazing, Dr. Haven is so caring for,his patients, honest. My daughter felt comfortable as she got her braces. Thank you for making this so easy for her. Best orthodontist in town.
Irene Villasenor review for Havens Orthodontics
Irene Villasenor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 08:31 AM
Jennifer Wender review for Havens Orthodontics
Jennifer Wender on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 15:57 PM
Dr. Havens is absolutely professional, personable and I would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone seeking orthodontia care.
Debra Morris review for Havens Orthodontics
Debra Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 14:47 PM
Cannot ask for a better Orthodontist! The office, the staff and Dr. H are INCREDIBLY patient, I was the worst patient! They are amazing abs now I have beautiful teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.