Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Havana Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
190 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3108 Del Prado Blvd S #4, #4, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 541-7290

https://www.havanahairsalon.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
About

Hi, Welcome to Havana Hair Salon Home of the Famous Deluxe Keratin! With over 15+ years of experience, we are your go-to Hair Salon to get your transformation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
190 reviews
5148
  
47
  
37
  
21
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carolyn Shepard review for Havana Hair Salon
Carolyn Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 03:31 AM
Barbara (owner) treats everyone like family. You come out looking like a million bucks!! I truly recommend this salon!
Yosmeri Borges review for Havana Hair Salon
Yosmeri Borges on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:18 AM
I will recommend bc It’s a great place, Yudi takes care me so well, she is the best, I will recommend Baby too,Both are very friendly ladies😍
Cathy Rassega review for Havana Hair Salon
Cathy Rassega on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 04:09 AM
Barbara did my highlights and cut/blow dry..I love it so much...Thanks so much for making me pretty again...I will definately be coming back.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rosa Rodriguez de Ponce review for Havana Hair Salon
Rosa Rodriguez de Ponce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 04:43 AM
The salon was very professional. Love the girls in the salon. Yudi was my stylist. I'm in love with my results. Thanks ladies for a wonderful experience. It's all about the team work you ladies have. I will be back.💞
Garcia Dore review for Havana Hair Salon
Garcia Dore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 15:07 PM
Maravillosa atención quedé muy muy feliz con mi corte y peinado Gracias miles Yudi muy profesional la recomiendo 100% me dejaste insoportablemente hermosa 🥰🥰
Ely Cano review for Havana Hair Salon
Ely Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 21:55 PM
Barbara is great. I love my hair.
Business Response:

Gracias Ely siempre es un placer.

Kimberly Schall review for Havana Hair Salon
Kimberly Schall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 01:02 AM
Thank you for a wonderful experience and I love my hair! Yudi and Sara are awesome!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Kimberly for your comment. We were happy to have you here, it was fun

Anna Patino review for Havana Hair Salon
Anna Patino on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 19:33 PM
My mother in law got a hair cut last minute she was very happy with the service. Yudy was very sweet and listened to all her concerns. Barbara was great on the phone she was able to squeeze my mother in law for a quick hair cut. We will definitely be back.
Sandra Laborde review for Havana Hair Salon
Sandra Laborde on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:05 AM
Tremendo servicio y buenos precios quede encantada
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.