Logo White
Watch Demo

Hathcock Ann DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

450 Cypress Creek Road Suite 5, Bldg 5Cedar Park Physician Associates, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 249-1400

http://www.cedarparkphysicianassociates.com/cedar-park-physician-associates/physicians/hathcock-ann-do-39.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627
4.9
(7) · Family Practice

715 Discovery Blvd.

(512) 986-7704

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ann Hathcock, DO offers comprehensive Family Medicine services in the greater Cedar Park area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
548
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb on Wellness

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 00:53 AM
We've been seeing Dr. Ann for over 10 years and she is beyond professional and personable. She treats you like she would her own mother, sister, father or child, she does not have a God complex, and always treats you like you are at the same level as her. She is compassionate and caring and always listens to your concerns and addresses them. She and her staff work with you to get you back to health and she has given out her cell # on many occassions and instructs you to call her after hours or on the weekend if you still aren't feeling better, as well she calls after hours and on weekends after you have been in, to check on you and make sure you are feeling better - I don't know of any other doctor that does this - and I work in the medical field and have seen a bunch of doctors... she is down to earth and respects her patients wishes and concerns. For example my husband had seen a specialist for his diabetes and that dr was horribly rude and talked down to him, he wanted off one of the meds that is known to cause cancer in the kidneys and that dr was refusing to take him off of it, so we fired that doctor and I told my husband let Dr Ann see him and see what she could/ would do- she listened to his concerns and said we can take you off that med since you don't want to be on it, she explained she would have to switch some of his other diabetes meds as well to get him on the right regimen but she made it happen and she talked with an endocrinologist to confirm that what she was planning to do with his meds was appropriate, and she even referred him to the same endocrinologist to oversee his diabetes- but the point is she listened to my husband that he wanted off the 1 medicine and was willing to make it happen where as the other wasn't- she made a bad experience with the other doctor 200% better and my husband felt happy about going to a doctor for the 1st time in a long time- he now had one that listened, had his interests at heart, and took the steps needed to make it happen, and his diabetes is finally under control and he is in better health now (with Dr Ann and Dr Ozer- the new endocrinologist) than he ever was when he was going to the rude specialist. Dr Ann by far is a phenomenal doctor and human being and we highly recommend her to all our friends- she is an amazing person and spirit.
Deb on Wellness

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 00:01 AM
We've been seeing Dr. Ann for over 10 years and she is beyond professional and personable. She treats you like she would her own mother, sister, father or child, she does not have a God complex, and always treats you like you are at the same level as her. She is compassionate and caring and always listens to your concerns and addresses them. She and her staff work with you to get you back to health and she has given out her cell # on many occassions and instructs you to call her after hours or on the weekend if you still aren't feeling better, as well she calls after hours and on weekends after you have been in, to check on you and make sure you are feeling better - I don't know of any other doctor that does this - and I work in the medical field and have seen a bunch of doctors... she is down to earth and respects her patients wishes and concerns. For example my husband had seen a specialist for his diabetes and that dr was horribly rude and talked down to him, he wanted off one of the meds that is known to cause cancer in the kidneys and that dr was refusing to take him off of it, so we fired that doctor and I told my husband let Dr Ann see him and see what she could/ would do- she listened to his concerns and said we can take you off that med since you don't want to be on it, she explained she would have to switch some of his other diabetes meds as well to get him on the right regimen but she made it happen and she talked with an endocrinologist to confirm that what she was planning to do with his meds was appropriate, and she even referred him to the same endocrinologist to oversee his diabetes- but the point is she listened to my husband that he wanted off the 1 medicine and was willing to make it happen where as the other wasn't- she made a bad experience with the other doctor 200% better and my husband felt happy about going to a doctor for the 1st time in a long time- he now had one that listened, had his interests at heart, and took the steps needed to make it happen, and his diabetes is finally under control and he is in better health now (with Dr Ann and Dr Ozer- the new endocrinologist) than he ever was when he was going to the rude specialist. Dr Ann by far is a phenomenal doctor and human being and we highly recommend her to all our friends- she is an amazing person and spirit.
Sunkist on Wellness

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:30 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/18/2013, 01:52 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
chefmps on Wellness

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 01:57 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Yes! They couldn't do anything they told me they would be able to Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2012, 01:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 01:46 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/06/2012, 01:10 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud
kj on Wellness

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:29 AM
I knew I was getting top-of-the-line treatment when they told me about what they learned at the latest conference they attended, and how they were incorporating that knowledge into the practice. I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I've dealt with that at other places, but they didn't even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. One thing I love about them, is that they're always willing to ask for other qualified professionals' advice when they don't have an answer for my question. I never have to worry about them giving me a wrong answer just because they weren't willing to ask for help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.