Logo White
Watch Demo

Hathcock Ann DO

Own this business?
4.7
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Cedar Park, TX 78613

450 Cypress Creek Road Suite 5, Bldg 5Cedar Park Physician Associates, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 249-1400

http://www.cedarparkphysicianassociates.com/cedar-park-physician-associates/physicians/hathcock-ann-do-39.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627
4.9
(7) · Family Practice

715 Discovery Blvd.

(512) 986-7704
About

Ann Hathcock, DO offers comprehensive Family Medicine services in the greater Cedar Park area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
54 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/14/2020, 12:26 PM
I have been seeing Dr Hathcock for two years and am so glad I found her. She is patient, caring and so knowledgeable. Her staff is the same. Highly recommend Dr Hathcock!
Michelle Lindley on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 13:48 PM
Dr.Ann is one of the best physicians I have ever been to. She has cared for my children and me for over 20 years. She is thorough, caring, attentive and one of the kindest people I know. I trust her diagnosis and recommendations completely.
Christy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:26 AM
Dr. Ann has been our family Dr for 30+yrs and that’s by absolute choice! She truly encompasses everything one would hope to have in a Dr. We are blessed to be in her care! She has a God given gift and she takes it very seriously in caring for her patients. God Bless Dr. Ann and those who assist in patient care!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gary Hopkins on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 03:38 AM
Firstly I recently.moved outa town so seeing Dr.Ann takes generally.an hour drive, and I will do it;.she listens, she's personable, takes how ever much.time required. And.has.a.genuine concern about my health. She."ROCKS"
Rebecca B. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr. Ann Hathcock, DO is seriously the nicest human being. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:41 AM
After seeing Dr. Hathcock, i have switched my entire family to her! Front was externally helpful and friendly, her nurses were very knowledgeable, and she is the BEST.
JJ on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:14 AM
Dr Hathcock always takes time to listen and explore treatment options. She is the best.
Kathy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:37 AM
I really like Dr. Hathcock, however the office is not run very efficiently. If you have a lot of time on your hands and don't need to see a doctor, it's fine here. The lab is understaffed and wait time is well over an hour for a five minute draw. While the doctors are knowledgeable and kind, I am too frustrated by the wait to get an appointment and the wait time in the office.
Respond to negative reviews
john p. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:32 AM
I am a 55 year old man and I am very impressed with her depth of knowledge of what a mature man needs in regards to proper blood lab and hormone levels. She always communicates in a clear manor that is easy to understand. Dr. Hathcock is more like talking to a good friend or family member and has a simple country charm about her that really puts your mind at ease. I really wish more doctors were like her. P.S. Her woman patients I spoke with in waiting room Love her as well :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.