Logo White
Watch Demo

Hassell Florist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Florists|Clearwater, FL 33755

1679 Drew St, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 442-8186

https://www.hassellflorist.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Florists

3737 Manatee Ave W

(941) 779-4670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

1713 W Cypress St

(813) 831-0965
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4119 W Waters Ave

(813) 882-3700
5.0
(29) · Florists

5122 Gulfport Blvd S

(727) 329-8808
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4119 W Waters Ave

(813) 882-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Florists

8220 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 355-0023
About

We are family owned and operated. We are committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5323
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.9Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Hollingsworth on Facebook

16 days ago

09/04/2020, 16:52 PM
I have a wonderful cousin in Florida and now use Hassell Florist exclusively because of the wonderful custom service, and the exquisite flowers! Thank you!
Kiely Allen on Facebook

18 days ago

09/03/2020, 04:15 AM
Wow! The bouquet you put together last minute for me was beyond expectation! thank you for such great service and such a unique arrangement. You always come through with every order. :-)
Elizabeth Ross Renaud on Facebook

18 days ago

09/02/2020, 15:27 PM
Fantastic service !! The. Flowers were incredibly beautiful and Jo-Ann loves them. Thank you so much for letting me know when they were delivered!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Eleni Arnaoutakis-Hytoff on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 07:01 AM
The flowers from Hassell Florist were fresh and beautiful for my mother’s funeral. They were delivered to our church on time and set up just as we requested. Thank you for inserting my gardenias into the arrangements. Getting them to you without yellowing was a labor of love for me since they were my mother’s favorite flower. My sister and I appreciated your caring and courteous suggestions. Best florist ever! 🌹🌸💐🌷🌻🌺🌸🌼🥀
Marie Gazie on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 14:01 PM
Best flowers ever, hands down! 💐💜💐❤️
Tim Doyle on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2020, 10:57 AM
They have a fine selection of flowers; they always get them delivered when I need it. Gracious people
Cindy Valentine Wilton on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2020, 06:05 AM
Thank you so much for delivery the flowers same day service .. My Dad's wife loved them!
Shirley Bond on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 22:47 PM
They do beautiful arrangements. Recently, they coordinated having an arrangement and fine chocolates sent to my sister and brother in law for their 50 th wedding Anniversary in Alexandra, VA. They loved the flowers and candy. I highly recommend this family owned business for all of your flower arrangements.
Katie Hardgrave Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:46 AM
As a lifetime Clearwater resident, Hassell Florist is the BEST florist in the area! I will only shop at Hassell for my floral needs. Outstanding customer service and beautiful arrangements! Simply outstanding! I highly recommend them! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.