Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harvey's Plumbing

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Contractors|Waxhaw, NC 28173 United States

4908 Cane Creek Rd, Waxhaw, NC 28173 United States

(704) 843-4783

http://harveysplumbingwaxhawnc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7827 Mallen Dr

(704) 566-6871
5.0
(1) · Roofing

10725 Old Concord Rd

(704) 791-6856
5.0
(3) · Contractors

810 Oval St

(704) 963-1257
About

We at Harvey's Plumbing offer a wide range of Plumbing services, * Water Heaters * Water Softeners * Reverse Osmosis Purifiers * Toilets repaired or replaced * Pressure Reducing Valves installed or replaced * Faucets repaired or replaced * Garbage Disposals *

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Hogan review for Harvey's Plumbing
Chris Hogan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2016, 05:49 AM
We woke up to our downstairs flooded on Sunday morning of 4th of July weekend from our water heater pouring water into our house. We messaged Harvey and received a response almost immediately. Even though it was Sunday and a holiday, he took care of us quickly and with so much care considering our situation. We had hot water again by mid-day. Would recommend to everyone!
DionandJennifer Barrett review for Harvey's Plumbing
DionandJennifer Barrett on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2016, 11:04 AM
Excellent plumbing service!!! Perfect combo of skill and honesty. Also very prompt at coming out. Personality of owner is friendly and always has your best interest at heart!
Sue Mead review for Harvey's Plumbing
Sue Mead on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2016, 03:37 AM
We have Harvey's phone number saved to our "favorites" list! He's been our "go-to" plumber for over twenty years and he never fails to exceed our expectations for personal, top quality, trusted service. We love our tankless water heater as well as our water purification system..to name just two of the many upgrades and repairs that we've entrusted to Harvey. It's such a relief to know that Harvey is always there for us!😃
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joyce Boyette Kirchin review for Harvey's Plumbing
Joyce Boyette Kirchin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:58 AM
Harvey's Plumbing is the best! Not only will you receive professional plumbing (whether it is new installation or repair) but it will be done by a reputable master plumber that is honest and fair.
Barbara Holder review for Harvey's Plumbing
Barbara Holder on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:59 AM
Harvey's Plumbing did a great job at our house!! He was honest about what we needed and finished the job quickly!
Barbara Kleeberger review for Harvey's Plumbing
Barbara Kleeberger on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:21 AM
We have had the pleasure of working with Harvey for a little over a year. He has come on a couple of occasions when we really needed someone right away - his work is exemplary, timely, and very reliable. I echo all the reviews that have been made here. We will always call him first. . . . God Bless!
Marelet Fleming review for Harvey's Plumbing
Marelet Fleming on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 11:14 AM
We will never need or get another plumber. Honest, trustworthy, great work ethic. If you haven't got him, GET HIM!
Colleen Waltrip Goldstein review for Harvey's Plumbing
Colleen Waltrip Goldstein on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:53 AM
Harvey solved a problem that the original plumber was not willing to deal with. Within 2 days of various approaches and some corrections of bad construction, he was able to eliminate a major long time issue. His price was more than reasonable and he followed up with phone calls to make sure that we were satisfied. Highly recommend Harvey's Plumbing. Ellen and Bud - Weddington
Jasen Stewart review for Harvey's Plumbing
Jasen Stewart on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2015, 09:38 AM
Great man very truth worthy. Harvey treats people the way they should be treated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.