Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harvey's Plumbing

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Contractors|Waxhaw, NC 28173 United States

4908 Cane Creek Rd, Waxhaw, NC 28173 United States

(704) 843-4783

http://harveysplumbingwaxhawnc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7827 Mallen Dr

(704) 566-6871
5.0
(1) · Roofing

10725 Old Concord Rd

(704) 791-6856
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
About

We at Harvey's Plumbing offer a wide range of Plumbing services, * Water Heaters * Water Softeners * Reverse Osmosis Purifiers * Toilets repaired or replaced * Pressure Reducing Valves installed or replaced * Faucets repaired or replaced * Garbage Disposals *

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Baucom review for Harvey's Plumbing
Cindy Baucom on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:22 AM
Harvey was able to the takeout our corroded disposal without damaging the sink, a seemingly impossible task. He also improved safety where he noticed problems and took care of a couple of toilet issues too. Great job!!
Jackie Sanders Morris review for Harvey's Plumbing
Jackie Sanders Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:27 AM
I am proud to recommend Harvey’s Plumbing! Have had nothing but exceptional services! Has your best interest in the forefront and can be trusted to take care of your plumbing needs!
Debra Baer review for Harvey's Plumbing
Debra Baer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:22 AM
Harvey was out to my house for the first time today and i am very happy with his work. He came out promptly, did a great job at a reasonable price. I have him coming out next week also. I definitely recommend him. He is also a gentleman which is hard to find these days.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Stephen Fazen review for Harvey's Plumbing
Stephen Fazen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 11:54 AM
Harvey was recommended to us by a trusted source, and we are so glad that we called him. We had water heater and gas pipe banging issues, and Harvey came on-time, assessed the situation, repaired for a reasonable price immediately, made a few recommendations for future maintenance, and then to top it all off, he came back the next day to discover and repair the source of a nagging pinging sound (gas pipes). Great job, Harvey! Much appreciated.
Rose Mary Redbud review for Harvey's Plumbing
Rose Mary Redbud on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:45 AM
Marlene Taylor review for Harvey's Plumbing
Marlene Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:44 AM
Very honest, saved us a lot of money. Would recommend him to anyone.
Julie Dapra Haarstick review for Harvey's Plumbing
Julie Dapra Haarstick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:10 PM
My water heater started leaking and I knew that there was a problem. I called Harvey around 6PM. He asked a couple of questions and then confirmed that he would be out no later than 8PM to take a look. Not only did he show up before 8PM, he was able to replace my water heater and get everything back up and running within a couple hours. If you want a reliable plumber, Harvey is your guy!
Helene Brodowski Stein review for Harvey's Plumbing
Helene Brodowski Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:06 AM
My new plumber. Highly skilled master plumber who is also lovely to work with. Helped me with an ancillary issue and did not charge for the time. So very impressed.
Adrian Barker review for Harvey's Plumbing
Adrian Barker on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:26 AM
Had a leak in our front lawn Thursday before labor day weekend. Called around and no one was willing to come out until Monday. Called Harvey and he was able to come out within the hour and got everything fixed the same day and was also very, very nice. He as wonderful to deal with and a very fair price. I would highly recommend him!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.