Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrod's Arbor Tech

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Weatherford, TX 76087

703 E Lake Dr, Weatherford, TX 76087

(817) 596-3788

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Morris Tree Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4236 Valentine St

(817) 732-1946

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in saving sick trees! Professional tree services we offer include tree trimming, tree spraying, tree installation, tree cabling and bracing, tree removals, landscaping, stump grinding, and firewood. Emergency Tree Service and Storm Damage Tree Cleanup available 24 hours.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJ Jimmy Harrod on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:46 AM
LuAnn McFarland Teague on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:26 AM
Suzy Marie Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:53 AM
Extremely happy we chose them to do our work. Great communication, punctual, and the guys worked long hours to get the work done. Felt very safe having them remove large limbs from our 80+ year old pecan that spanned our roof and our drive way. They were very professional and clearly have a lot of knowledge. We will gladly recommend them and have no question about hiring them again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mitch Heyen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 03:22 AM
Shane Olsen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 08:06 AM
Jason Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 04:38 AM
These guys are flat out awesome!!! No issues, no hassles. Very professional. Highly recommend these guys.
Brian Rickard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 03:20 AM
Thanks for the great work on my 13 trees. They look really good!!! I will definitely recommend you to my future new homeowners or clients needing some tree work before listing their homes.
Jenna Kirkpatrick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 02:14 AM
Fast, efficient & reliable!
Amy Kirk Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.