Logo White
Watch Demo

Harrisonville Medical Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
63 reviews
|Medical Centers|Harrisonville, MO 64701

2820 Rock Haven Rd #210, Cass Regional Medical Center, Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-7470

https://www.cassregional.org/services/family-practice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harrisonville Medical Clinic - Cass Regional Medical Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominick Bidondo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:14 AM
yes they have always taken good care of me. Lisa Everhart is the best.
Casey Knox Keyton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 15:55 PM
they are a wonderful staff theybtake wonderful care of my mother in law she love this office thank you sooo much for taking great csre of my mother in law.
Christina Hair on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 15:02 PM
I love my doctor. Thank you Dr Decker for listening and your caring bedside manner.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Glenda Childers Pritchett on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:25 AM
They always get me in to see someone that day if I call early, not always my preferred Dr but they get me seen. The Drs and nurse practitioners are all great people they listen to you work with you, to get the right diagnosis. They don’t run you through like a bunch of cattle. I have never had to wait in total waiting room, and in patient room together more than 15 minutes. Actually I am usually 15 minutes early and will be coming out of the appointment 5 minutes after the appointment was to start.
Holly Hartzler on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 13:06 PM
Dr. Decker and get staff were wonderful and friendly the whole time. She was quick to see me and treat me. The whole experience was fast and painless. Her nurse was so quick with a strep test and was quick to apologize for the experience. I would definitely recommend these ladies to everyone.
Anita Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:40 AM
Amazing doctors! Appreciate all they do!
Cheryl Bales Hass on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 07:17 AM
Ashley Bratton on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 11:06 AM
I love them! From the receptionists, the nurses, the doctors, all of them, they're so incredibly nice and helpful. Our main doctor is Dr. Decker and we just adore her. But honestly I would be comfortable taking my family to anyone here.
Nancy Lumpkin on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 17:25 PM
Wonderful staff which provides great care for their patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.