Logo White
Watch Demo

Harris Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1091 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2600 North Military Trail, Ste 348, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 241-7272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

5 people are looking at this business

Bacheikov, Zalman H, Dds - South Beach Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dentists

420 Lincoln Rd # 215

(305) 532-6795

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS
5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111

15 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Scott Harris, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Boca Raton, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,091 reviews
51,078
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 954 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 08:08 AM
I have a sensitive set of gums and my teeth cleaning was completed with the PERFECT touch!! I love going to Harris Dentistry and staying healthy :-)
Jeremy D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 17:10 PM
Maxi and Dr. Harris and the rest of the staff at this awesome are great. Everyone is super friendly, on-time and efficient. My wife and I have been coming here for a few years now and would recommend to anyone.
Sherry R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:41 AM
I can’t rave enough about Harris Dentistry I called this morning. Not a patient but was referred. The women I spoke to were so pleasant and helpful and had me come in within the hour. X Rays were taken quickly. Dr Harris who was performing a procedure came in after a short wait So pleasant and competent. Diagnosed and treated and explained situation I was given a prescription and on my way. I am now a patient and have made another appointment for a complete set of x rays and to see the Hygenist in January will also check in with office in a week to report my progress I highly recommend The office lovely spotless and everyone very courteous.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jeff E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 08:21 AM
Staff was very polite and courteous. Dr. Harris is extremely professional. Highly recommended.
Phil Paganetto on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr Harris and his assistant Andrea are the best! Made my visit to the dentist (which I hate) very easy. I highly recommend you coming to see them if you are looking for a dentist in the Boca Raton area.
Richard F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 21:16 PM
Dr. Harris and his staff are very professional in their capabilities and manner. I have had multiple procedures from a crown to teeth whitening. No pain and a concern to keep you comfortable. Great equipment as my crown was made in the office saving an extra visit. And no problems. And the staff is so helpful when I had some billing issues with my insurance. They take the time to solve the problem. Thanks for the wonderful experience.
Baki I. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:11 AM
Excellent as always.
Kenneth C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Stephanie did an excellent job.
Liat A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:28 AM
Every time I have to go to Harris dentistry, even though going to the dentist could be unpleasant, Harris Dentistry sure do their best to make you feel great. Office staff are nice and professional. Dr. Harris is so nice and gentle, encouraging me all the time on hanging in there.. The equipment is top of the line and I actually got a crown in one appointment of 2.5 hours.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.